Faculty Hearing Committee (FHC)

Chair: Cynthia Miecznikowski



The Faculty Hearing Committee considers requests for hearings concerning the discharge or the imposition of serious sanctions, non-reappointment, or termination of employment.

Committee Members

  • Cynthia Miecznikowski, English, Chair (2022-2024)
  • Will Collier, Psychology (2023-2025)
  • Ryan Anderson, History (2022-2024)
  • Renee Lamphere, Sociology and Criminal Justice (2022-2024)
  • Timothy Altman, (2023-2025)
  • TBD, (2023-2025)
  • TBD, (2023-2025)


The Faculty Hearing Committee meets as needed.