Important Updates about COVID-19

Read more about UNCP's response to COVID-19.

Think Outside The Run

Campus Recreation

Campus Recreation believes that physical activity and healthy life choices are vital to a person’s total well-being. Based upon this belief, a broad and diversified program of recreational activities are provided for the campus community.

Students at UNC Pembroke have the opportunity to participate in Intramurals, Club Sports, Adventureships, and can make use of the Campbell Wellness Center and the Aquatics Center.

Upcoming Events

Madden League

Monday, Aug 10, 2020
8:00AM to 11:45PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

NBA 2K League

Monday, Aug 10, 2020
8:00AM to 11:45PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

FIFA League

Monday, Aug 10, 2020
8:00AM to 11:45PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Corn Hole League

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020
5:00PM to 6:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Tennis – Singles

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020
8:00AM to 11:45PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Kan Jan Tournament

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
8:00AM to 11:45PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Cross – Net Tournament

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
8:00AM to 1:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Virtual 5K

Friday, Sep 11, 2020
12:00PM to 8:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Dive-in-Movie at the Pool

Friday, Sep 11, 2020
8:00PM to 10:30PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Sunrise Yoga

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
7:30AM to 8:45AM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Punt Pass and Kick

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
12:00PM to 5:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Aqua Yoga

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
12:00PM to 1:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Combine Event

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
8:00AM to 1:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Disk Golf Tournament

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
8:00AM to 1:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

3 Point Shooting Contest

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
8:00AM to 1:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more

Free Throw Contest

Monday, Nov 9, 2020
8:00AM to 1:00PM
Campus Recreation

Find out more