Membership - Your Representatives for Shared-Governance


Senate Chair: Holden Hansen, ARTS to 2024

Office: Givens Performing Arts Center, 209


Senate Secretary: Camille Goins, EDUC to 2026

Office: Education Building, 338A



Arts Division (ARTS)

Beata Niedzialkowska, 2022-2025

Holden Hansen, Senate Chair, 2021-2024

Jamie Litty, 2023-2026

Education Division (EDUC)

Jennifer Whittington, 2022-2025

Karen Granger, 2021-2024

Camille Goins, Senate Secretary, 2023-2026

Letters Division (LETT)

James Hudson, 2022-2025

Peter Grimes, SACL Chair, 2021-2024

Richard Vela, 2023-2026

Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division (NSM)

Timothy Anderson, 2022-2025

Roland Stout, 2021-2024

Amy Gross, 2023-2026

Social and Behavioral Sciences Division (SBS)

Matt Schneider, 2022-2025

Porter Lillis, 2021-2024

Abdullah Noman, 2023-2026

College of Health Sciences Division (CHS)

Jennifer Jones-Locklear, 2022-2025

Jennifer Wells, CCE Chair, 2021-2024

Shannon Couisineau, 2023-2026

At-Large Members (At-Large)

Carla Rokes, 2022-2025

Rachel Morrison, 2022-2025

Tracy Vargas, 2022-2024

Kelly Charlton, FIAC Chair, 2021-2024

Renee Lamphere, AAC Chair, 2023-2026

Calvina Ellerbe, 2023-2026

Ex-Officio Members (Ex-Officio)

Robin Cummings, Chancellor

Diane Prusank, Provost