Members

Officers

Position Name Department E-Mail Phone
Chair Emily Oxendine The Graduate School

emily.oxendine@uncp.edu

910.775.4306
Vice-Chair Sharon Blue Center for Student Success sharon.blue@uncp.edu 910.521.6662
Secretary/Treasurer Teresa Bryant Chancellor teresa.bryant@uncp.edu 910.775.4616
Parliamentarian Jennifer Brooks Registrar jennifer.brooks@uncp.edu 910.521.6874
Chair-Elect Jaelyn Wynn Student Health Services jaelyn.wynn@uncp.edu 910.775.4671

 

Members

Name Department E-mail Phone
Christina Reaves Registrar/Brave Central christina.reeves@uncp.edu 910.521.6298
Derek Oxendine University College derek.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6401
Kaye Fraley

Title IX & Clery Compliance

kaye.fraley@uncp.edu

910.775.4336
Melissa McLean

Operations & Maintenance

melissa.mclean@uncp.edu  
Kelley Koch Human Resources kelley.koch@uncp.edu 910.775.4046

Rhonda Locklear

Human Resources rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4738
Micheal Baxley

Auxiliary Business Services

micheal.baxley@uncp.edu 910.775.4198
Natural Love Community and Civic Engagement natural.love@uncp.edu 910.775.4719
Jade Jones

Fraternity and Sorority Life

jade.jones@uncp.edu 910.775.4668
Rebecca Kenney Campus Engagement and Leadership rebecca.kenney@uncp.edu 910.521.6482