Tropical Storm Ian

BraveNation: We are closely monitoring Tropical Storm Ian. For the latest updates, please visit uncp.edu/ian.

Members

Officers

Position Name Department E-Mail Phone
Chair Jaelyn Wynn Student Health Services

jaelyn.wynn@uncp.edu

910.775.4671
Vice-Chair Teresa Bryant Chancellor teresa.bryant@uncp.edu 910.775.4616
Secretary/Treasurer Shania McMillian Center for Student Success shania.mcmillian@uncp.edu 910.775.4542
Parliamentarian Shawnda Cummings Accessibility Resource Center  shawnda.cummings@uncp.edu 910.521.6695
Chair-Elect Devan Britt Student Affairs devan.britt@uncp.edu 910.521.6175

 

Members

Name Department E-mail Phone
Derek Oxendine University College derek.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6298
Shakisha Davis

TRiO Student Support Services

shakisha.davis@uncp.edu

910.521.6278
Whitney Jackson

Center for Student Success

whitney.jackson@uncp.edu 910.775.4408
Asa Lowry Academic Affairs asa.lowry@uncp.edu 910.521.6211

Leslie Locklear

School of Education leslie.locklear@uncp.edu 910.521.6779
Jocelyn Graham

Chancellor

jocelyn.graham@uncp.edu 910.775.4471
Sarah O. Hunt Human Resources sarah.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6279
Kelley Koch

Human Resources

kelley.koch@uncp.edu 910.775.4046
Rhonda Locklear Human Resources rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4738
Micheal Baxley Auxiliary Business Services micheal.baxley@uncp.edu 910.775.4198
Kasey Jones Human Resources kasey.jones@uncp.edu 910.521.6764
Amber Russ  Controller  amber.russ@uncp.edu 910.775.4595
Rebecca Kenney Campus Engagement and Leadership rebecca.kenney@uncp.edu 910.775.4472
Kristie Hunt  Student Conduct  kristie.hunt@uncp.edu 910.521.6226