Members

Officers

Position Name Department E-Mail Phone
Chair Keats L. Ellis  

keats.ellis@uncp.edu

910.521.6255
Vice-Chair VACANT      
Treasurer Kelley Koch Human Resources kelley.koch@uncp.edu 910.775.4046
Secretary Mary Baynes Nursing mary.baynes@uncp.edu 910.775.4447
Parliamentarian Engle Revels Admissions engle.revels@uncp.edu 910.521.6263
Chair Elect April Whittemore-Locklear TRIO Programs

april.whittemore-locklear@uncp.edu

910.521.6614

 

Members

Name Department E-mail Phone
Jean Marie Floyd Academic Affairs jean.flloyd@uncp.edu 910.521.6255
Keats L. Ellis Academic Affairs keats.ellis@uncp.edu 910.521.6698
Kelley Koch Finance & Administration

kelley.koch@uncp.edu

910.775.4046
Mary Baynes Academic Affairs mary.baynes@uncp.edu 910.775.4447
Engle Revels Enrollment engle.revels@uncp.edu 910.521.6263
April Whittemore-Locklear Academic Affairs april.whittemore-locklear@uncp.edu 910.521.6614
Sheila Hardee Finance & Administration sheila.hardee@uncp.edu 910.521.6587
Parker Watson Student Affairs parker.watson@uncp.edu 910.521.6579
Tina Rodgers General Counsel tina.rodgers@uncp.edu 910.775.4593
Qi Liu (Larry) Academic Affairs qi.liu@uncp.edu 910.775.4097
Cheryl Rogers Academic Affairs cheryl.rogers@uncp.edu 910.775.4065
Dalton Hoffer Student Affairs dalton.hoffer@uncp.edu 910.521.6561
Charles Chavis Student Affairs charles.chavis@uncp.edu 910.775.4772
Jessica Graham Locklear Student Affairs jessica.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4060
Mary Parker Finance & Administration mary.parker@uncp.edu 910.521.6233
Winter Locklear Finance & Administration winter.locklear@uncp.edu 910.521.6191
Lauren Metzger Chancellor's Office lauren.metzger@uncp.edu 910.775.4603