Important COVID-19 Update

Read more about UNCP's response to COVID-19. 

Members

Officers

Position Name Department E-Mail Phone
Chair MaRyia Bass-Maynor Brave Central

maryia.bass@uncp.edu

910.775.4019
Vice-Chair Lamar James Fraternity  and Sorority Life Lamar.james@uncp.edu 910.775.4048
Treasurer Asa Lowry Regional Initiatives  Asa.Lowry@uncp.edu 910.775.4016
Secretary Natural Love Community and Civic Engagement  Natural.love@uncp.edu 910.775.4719
Parliamentarian Justin Duncan Sustainability  Justin.Duncan@uncp.edu 910.775.4660
Chair-Elect Emily Oxendine Graduate Admissions

Emily.oxendine@uncp.edu

910.775.4306

 

Members

Name Department E-mail Phone
Sharon Blue Center for Student Success Sharon.blue@uncp.edu 910.521.6662
Andrea Branch-Jacobs Jones Health and Physical Education Center Andrea.branch@uncp.edu 910.521.6227
Jennifer Brooks Registrar

Jennifer.brooks@uncp.edu

910.775.6874
Paula Cummings GPAC Paula.cummings@uncp.edu 910.522.5717
Melissa McLean Operations and Maintenence  Melissa.McLean@uncp.edu 910.521.6233
Penny Oxendine University Center and Programs Penny.Oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6899
Leah Quick Regional Initiatives  Leah.quick@uncp.edu 910.775.4604
Christina Reeves Registrar Christina.reeves@uncp.edu 910.521.6298
Nicole Snipes Human Resources Nicole.snipes@uncp.edu 910.775.4443