On-campus technology disruption due to maintenance.

On-campus technology resources will be unavailable this Saturday, June 10, from 8 a.m. to 10 p.m. due to implementation of new network and IT security systems. All network services on campus will be disrupted during this time.



Position Name Department E-Mail Phone
Chair Timothy Sampson Financial Aid 


Vice-Chair Devan Britt Student Affairs  devan.britt@uncp.edu 910.521.6175
Secretary RaMonda Crosby  Student Accounts  ramonda.crosby@uncp.edu 910.521.6855
Treasurer Phyllis Smith  Financial Aid  phyllis.smith@uncp.edu  910.521.6255
Parliamentarian Phillip Bullard Police & Public Safety phillip.bullard@uncp.edu 910.521.6645
Chair-Elect Jocelyn Graham Chancellor jocelyn.graham@uncp.edu 910.775.4471



Name Department E-mail Phone
Whitney Locklear

Center for Student Success

whitney.jackson@uncp.edu 910.775.4408
Enka Bullard Oxendine  Financial Aid  enka.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6255
Sarah O. Hunt Human Resources sarah.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6279
Shawnda Cummings Accessibility Resource Center  shawnda.cummings@uncp.edu 910.521.6695
Concetta Bullard TRiO Student Support Services concetta.bullard@uncp.edu 910.521.6614
Kristie Hunt  Student Conduct  kristie.hunt@uncp.edu 910.521.6226
Shania McMillian Community & Civic Engagement  shania.mcmillian@uncp.edu 910.775.4138
Phyllis Smith  Financial Aid  phyllis.smith@uncp.edu 910.521.6255
Paula Cummings  GPAC  paula.cummings@uncp.edu 910.522.5717
RaMonda Crosby  Student Accounts  ramonda.crosby@uncp.edu 910.521.6855
Lindsey Locklear Rhyne  Controller lindsey.locklear@uncp.edu 910.521.6196
Penny Oxendine  James B. Chavis Student Center  penny.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6899
Tara Hunt  Thomas School of Business  tara.hunt@uncp.edu 910.775.4764