Calendar

Fall 2021 Payment DUE Date August 04, 2021

Lowry Bell Tower

Event

Day & Date

Registration Status/ General Comments

Online Account Center Unavailable

June 30 thru July 01

Online Account Center through Brave Web is unavailable

Summer II fee payment deadline

Tues, July 6

Tuition payment due by 5:00 pm

Bills for fall

Tues., July 13

Cashier’s Office will send first E-bills for fall semester

Braves Pay

Thurs., July 15

In house payment plans available for Fall 2021

Bills for fall

Tues., July 27

Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for fall semester

Registrations freeze at 11:59 p.m.

Thur., July 29

Class registrations will be frozen due to payment due next day

Fall tuition payment due

 Wed, Aug 4

Tuition Payment due by 5:00 pm for students pre-registered for the fall

Summer II Ends

Wed. Aug. 4

Summer II Ends

Fall bookstore charges Begin

Mon., Aug. 9

Students can begin charging books in Bookstore for fall semester

Fall classes begin

Wed., Aug 18

Fall classes begin

OAP 1 Payment Due

Thur., Aug 19

OAP Payment Due by 5pm

Withdraw from university

Tues., Aug 24

Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from all classes) and receive 100% refund of charges

Bills for fall

Tues., Aug 24

Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for fall semester

Fall tuition payment due

Wed., Aug 25

Tuition payment due by 5:00 pm for late registration

Bookstore charges and Meal Plan ends

Fri, Aug 27

Last day for bookstore charges and meal plan changes

Withdraw from university

Tues., Aug 31

Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 75% refund of charges

Fall Census

Tues., Aug. 31

Census

OAP 1 Classes Begin

Mon., Aug 23

OAP Classes Begin

FA disburses aid for fall semester

Thurs., Sept 2

Financial Aid posted as payment on the student’s university student account

Insurance Waiver

Fri., Sept 3

Last day students can waive insurance charge and coverage for fall semester

Holiday

Mon., Sept 6

Labor Day Holiday

Bills for fall

Tues., Sept 7

Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for fall semester

Cashier’s Office sends E-refund file to bank

Fri. Sept 10

Electronic refund file sent to University’s bank for distribution into the student’s bank account

Cashier’s Office mails refund checks

Tues. Sept 14

Refund checks mailed to permanent mailing address on file in the Registrar’s Office

Withdrawal from University

Wed. Sept 15

Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 50% refund of charges

Cashier’s Office sends E-refund file to bank

Fri., Sept 17

Electronic refund file sent to University’s bank for distribution into the student’s bank account

Cashier’s Office mails refund checks

Tues., Sept 21

Refund checks mailed to permanent mailing address on file in the Registrar’s Office

Withdrawal from University

Wed., Sept. 29

Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 25% refund of charges

Withdrawal from University

Thurs, Sept 30

No refund for withdrawal from university

OAP 2 Payment Due Date

Thur.., Oct 14

Online Accelerated Program session 2 tuition payment due by 5:00 pm

OAP 2 Classes Begin

Mon., Oct 18

OAP 2 Classes Begin

Bills for Spring

Tues., Nov 16

Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for spring semester

Braves pay 

Wed., Nov 18

In house payment plan opens

Fall Classes End

Fri, Dec 3

Classes End

Exam Week

Dec 6-10

Exams

Commencement for Grad

Fri, Dec 10

Graduation 7pm

Commencement for UG

Sat. Dec 11

UG Graduation 10am