History Photo Gallery

History Department Awards & Scholarships

Spring 2017


Outstanding Students of the Year, Levy Pait and Avery Locklear

Levy Pait & Avery Locklear
2018 Outstanding Students of the Year


Matt Hancock
Sue Betty Locklear Memorial Scholarship (Spring)


Kaleb Hill
John Green Memorial Scholarship


Michael McGuinness
Nancy Jones-Dorothy Hupp Scholarship


 Nathan M. McMenamin
James C. Maynor Scholarship


Samantha Pilkenton
NC Sons of the Revolution Scholarship


Kathryn Sonnen
Max M. Weinstein History Scholarship


Shea Oldham
Samantha Pilkenton
Kathryn Sonnen
Richard Varner

History Department Service Awards