UC

University Center and Programs

The University Center and Programs is a major component within the Division of Student Affairs, which administers programs and services, provides guidance and resources to student leaders and organizations and serves as the campus’ central point of reference in regard to facilities, information, leadership development, student activities, and organizations.

The mission of the University Center and Programs department is to encourage and support the educational, social, and cultural enrichment of students by creating an environment of opportunity for student, faculty, staff, and community interaction.

University Center and Programs provides operational oversight and management for the James B. Chavis University Center, the University Center Annex and Pine Cottage.

University Center and Programs is more than just services and facilities. It is also people and programs. The University Center gives the entire university community a place to build community, create culture and develop character.

Upcoming Events

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Mar 8, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Mar 12, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Mar 15, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Mar 19, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Mar 22, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Mar 26, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Mar 29, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Apr 2, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Apr 5, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Apr 9, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Apr 12, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Apr 16, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Apr 19, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Apr 23, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, Apr 26, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, Apr 30, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, May 1, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, May 3, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, May 6, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, May 7, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, May 8, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, May 10, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, May 13, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Friday, May 14, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Saturday, May 15, 2021
1:00PM to 4:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Monday, May 17, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more

Braves Shopping Shuttle

Thursday, May 20, 2021
3:00PM to 7:00PM
Various campus locations

Find out more