Sociology and Criminal Justice Contact Us

Given UNCP’s response to Covid-19, faculty in Sociology and Criminal Justice have migrated their courses to an online format.  As such, faculty are less likely to be physically in their office.  Office hours will still take place, but may be  virtual. If you need to meet with a faculty member please send an email for an appointment and/or look to Canvas for information about virtual hours.  If you are having trouble reaching or hearing back from a Sociology and Criminal Justice faculty member in a timely manner please contact the Sociology and Criminal Justice Department Chair, Dr. John P. Lillis (john.lillis@uncp.edu). 

 

Adjunct Instructors

Dr. Angelia Adams - angelia.adams@uncp.edu

Prof. Robert Baker - robert.baker@uncp.edu

Mr. Travis Bryant - travis.bryant@uncp.edu

Ms. Marda Godsey - marda.godsey@uncp.edu

Dr. Andrzej Jachimczyk - andrzej.jachimczyk@uncp.edu

Mr. Rudy Locklear - rudy.locklear@uncp.edu

Mr. Jesse McQueen - jesse.mcqueen@uncp.edu

Mr. Ronnie Norton - ronnie.norton@uncp.edu

Prof. Judith Paparozzi - judith.paparozzi@uncp.edu

Mr. Neilson Weatherly - neilson.weatherly@uncp.edu