Sociology and Criminal Justice Contact Us

Adjunct Instructors

Dr. Angelia Adams - angelia.adams@uncp.edu

Prof. Robert Baker - robert.baker@uncp.edu

Mr. Travis Bryant - travis.bryant@uncp.edu

Ms. Marda Godsey - marda.godsey@uncp.edu

Dr. Andrzej Jachimczyk - andrzej.jachimczyk@uncp.edu

Mr. Rudy Locklear - rudy.locklear@uncp.edu

Dr. Steve Marson - steve.marson@uncp.edu

Mr. Jesse McQueen - jesse.mcqueen@uncp.edu

Mr. Ronnie Norton - ronnie.norton@uncp.edu

Prof. Judith Paparozzi - judith.paparozzi@uncp.edu

Dr. Abigail Reiter - abigail.reiter@uncp.edu

Prof. Neilson Weatherly - neilson.weatherly@uncp.edu