Sociology and Criminal Justice Contact Us

 

 

Adjunct Instructors

Dr. Angelia Adams - angelia.adams@uncp.edu

Mr. Travis Bryant - travis.bryant@uncp.edu

Dr. Colin T. Farrell - colin.farrell@uncp.edu

Ms. Marda Godsey - marda.godsey@uncp.edu

Dr. Andrzej Jachimczyk - andrzej.jachimczyk@uncp.edu

Mr.  Rudy Locklear - rudy.locklear@uncp.edu

Mr. Jesse McQueen - jesse.mcqueen@uncp.edu

Mr. Ronnie Norton - ronnie.norton@uncp.edu

Prof. Judith Paparozzi - judith.paparozzi@uncp.edu

Mr. Neilson Weatherly - neilson.weatherly@uncp.edu