Institutional Review Board
Institutional Review Board

Committee Members

Committee Contact

Institutional Review Board
PO Box 1510 
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Email: irb@uncp.edu

UNC Pembroke Insitutional Review Board

 

Roger Guy, Ph.D., IRB Chair
Phone: 910.775.4079
Email: richard.guy@uncp.edu

Zhixin Kang, Ph.D.
School of Business
Email: zhixin.kang@uncp.edu

Savvas Daniel Georgiades, Ph.D.
Phone: 910.775.4045
Email: savvas.georgiades@uncp.edu

Cornelia Tirla, Ed.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: cornelia.tirla@uncp.edu

David Dran, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Social Work
Email: david.dran@uncp.edu

Erik Tracy, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: erik.tracy@uncp.edu

Deborah Hanmer, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: deborah.hanmer@uncp.edu

Jeffrey Warren, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email:
jeffrey.warren@uncp.edu

Sonali Jain, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences
Email: sjain@uncp.edu