Business Services

Contact Us

Auxiliary & Business Services

One University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6203
Fax: 910.521.6688
Relay 910.521.6203
Email: business.services@uncp.edu
Location: Auxiliary Services Building

STAFF

Main Office | BravesCard | Central Stores/Receiving | Mail Services | Print Services

 

MAIN OFFICE

Karen SwineyKaren Swiney

Director of Auxiliary & Business Services
Email: karen.swiney@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6292

 

Tiffany McDougald

Tiffany McDougald

Administrative Assistant
Email: tiffany.mcdougald@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4496

 

Joey Locklear

 Joey Locklear

IT Operations Analyst
Email: joey.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6844

 

 

BRAVESCARD

Chomeka FranklinChomeka Franklin

BravesCard Administrator
Email: chomeka.franklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6845

 

 

CENTRAL STORES/RECEIVING 

Billy HuntBilly Hunt

Receiving & Delivery Clerk
Email: billy.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

Freddie BellFreddie Bell

Receiving & Delivery Clerk
Email: freddie.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6337

 

Jordan LocklearJordan Locklear

Student Receiving & Delivery Clerk 
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

 

Brett Godwin

Student Mail Services Associate
Phone: 910.775.4161

 

SURPLUS

Vernette MillsVernette Mills

Property Coordinator
Email: vernette.mills@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6346

 

Lorie Pierce

Lorie Pierce

Fixed Assets Coordinator 
Email: lorie.pierce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6234

 

 

MAIL SERVICES

Ronnie Strickland Jr.

Ronnie Strickland Jr.

Mail Services Supervisor 
Email: ronnie.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6162

 

Ann JacobsAnn Jacobs

Mail Services Associate
Email: ann.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6210

 

Brandon Oxendine

Brandon Oxendine

Mail Services Associate
Email: brandon.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6208

 

 

Sierra GerrickSierra Gerrick

Student Mail Services Associate
Phone: 910.521.6208

 

  

PRINT SERVICES

Vacant

Print Services Supervisor
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6331

  

Samuel Graham

Samuel Graham

Bulk Mail and Graphic Design
Email: samuel.graham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4260

 

Kylie DentremontKylie Dentremont

Print Equipment Operator
Email: kylie.dentremont@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4220