Library

Contact Us

Mary Livermore Library

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6516
Relay: 910.521.6516
Fax: 910.521.6547
Email: refdesk@uncp.edu

STAFF

susan_whitt.jpgSusan Whitt

Dean of Library Services
Email: susan.whitt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6513
Room: 116

michael_alewine.jpg

Michael Alewine

Outreach/Distance Education Librarian
Email: michael.alewine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5743
Room: 213

robert_arndt.jpg

Robert Arndt

Reference/Instructional Services Librarian
Email: robert.arndt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6529
Room: 105

chris_bowyer.jpg

Christopher Bowyer Safe Zone Image

University Library Technician for Government Documents/Development & Primary Web Information Coordinator (W.I.C.)
Email: christopher.bowyer@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6483
Room: 246

Tela Brooks

University Library Technician for Document Delivery/Returnables
Email: tela.brooks@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6658
Room: 106

Eric Chavis

University Library Technician for Circulation
Email: eric.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5758
Room: 104

Claire Clemens

Instructional Services/Reference Librarian
Email:claire.clemens@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4174
Room: 204

anne_coleman.jpg

Anne Coleman

Assistant Dean for Research Services
Email: anne.coleman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6837
Room: 208

Carlene Cummings

University Library Specialist for Special Collections
Email: carlene.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6835
Room: 226

susan_cummings.jpg

Susan Cummings

Cataloging Administrative Support Associate
Email: susan.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6789
Room: 111

carl_danis.jpg

Carl Danis

Collection Development/Electronic Resources Librarian
Email: carl.danis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6876
Room: 207

Vicky Dial-Jacobs

University Library Technician for Acquisitions Services
Email: vicky.dial@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5733
Room: 138

Vacant

Government Documents/Development Librarian
Email:
Phone:
Room: 246A

Leah Hammonds

University Library Technician for Acquisition Services
Email: leah.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6896
Room: 115

Susie Harris

University Library Technician for Serials
Email: susie.harris@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6897
Room: 141

sam_jacobs.jpg

Sam Jacobs, Jr.

University Library Technician for Circulation
Email: samuel.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.5742
Room: 104

Vacant

Circulation Administrative Support Associate
Email:
Phone:

Penny LocklearPenny Locklear

University Library Technician for Document Delivery/Non-returnables
Email: pennyl.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6615
Room: 104

Gwendolyn Locklear

Executive Assistant
Email: gwen.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6212
Room: 210

sherry_locklear.jpg

Sherry Locklear

University Library Technician for Cataloging
Email: sherry.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4170
Room: 125

jerry_mcrae.jpg

Jerry McRae

University Library Technician for Reference
Email: jerry.mcrae@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6875
Room: 240G

june_mills2.jp

June Mills-Tomasulo

University Library Technician (Preparations) for Cataloging Services
Email: june.mills@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6790
Room: 109

saprina_oxendine.jpg

Saprina Oxendine

University Library Specialist for Cataloging
Email: saprina.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4227
Room: 113

Sondra Oxendine

University Library Technician for Acquisition Services
Email: sondra.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6239
Room: 114

june_power.jpg

June Power Safe Zone Image

Access Services/Reference Librarian
Email: june.power@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6369
Room: 101

Vacant

Coordinator of Cataloging Services
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6659
Room: 110

 

Vacant

Associate Dean for Collection Management
Email:
Phone:
Room:

Vacant

Serials/Digital Operations Coordinator
Email:
Phone:
Room:

david_young2.jpg

David Young

Catalog Librarian
Email: david.young@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6657
Room: 112

 

Related Links:

 

Safe Zone ImageThis image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education