Fall 2020

Some or all instructional formats for all or part of the 2020-21 academic year may change due to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic.  As has always been the case, tuition and fees are charged at the beginning of the semester and will remain in place regardless of any changes in instructional format. Tuition and fees will not be refunded in the event that instructional format changes for any part of the 2020-21 academic year. 

Important Dates for Student Accounts

 

Reminder: Dates subject to change.

   
Monday, July 13, 2020    Cashier’s Office will send first E-bills for fall semester
Wednesday, July 15, 2020   In house payment plans available for Fall 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020   Fall bookstore charges Begin
Tuesday, July 28, 2020   Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for fall semester 
Thursday, July 30, 2020   Class registrations will be frozen due to payment due next day
Friday, July 31, 2020
 
Tuition Payment due by 5:00 pm for students pre-registered for the fall
Friday, July 31, 2020   Summer II Ends
Wednesday, August 5, 2020   Fall classes begin
Tuesday, August 11, 2020   Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 100% refund of charges
Wednesday, August 12, 2020   Tuition payment due by 5:00 pm for late registration
Friday, August 14, 2020   Last day for bookstore charges and meal plan changes
Tuesday, August 18, 2020   Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 75% refund of charges
Tuesday, August 18, 2020   Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for fall semester
Thursday, August 20, 2020   Financial Aid posted as payment on the student’s university student account
Thursday, August 20, 2020   Online Accelerated Program session 1 tuition payment due by 5:00 pm
Monday, August 24, 2020   OAP 1 Classes Begin
Friday, August 28, 2020   Electronic refund file sent to the University's bank fro distribution into the student's bank account
Tuesday, September 1, 2020   Refund checks mailed to permanent mailing address on file in the Registrar’s Office
    Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 50% refund of charges
Tuesday, September 8, 2020   Cashier’s Office will send E-bills for fall semester
Friday, September 11, 2020   Electronic refund file sent to University’s bank for distribution into the student’s bank account
Thursday, September 10, 2020   Last day students can waive insurance charge and coverage for fall semester
Tuesday, September 15, 2020   Refund checks mailed to permanent mailing address on file in the Registrar’s Office
Wednesday, September 16, 2020   Last day to withdraw from university (withdrawal from ALL classes) and receive 25% refund of charges
Thursday, September 17, 2020   No refund for withdrawal from university
Thursday, October 15, 2020   Online Accelerated Program session 2  tuition payment due by 5:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020   OAP 2 Classes Begin
Thursday, November 12, 2020 CLASSES END

Some or all instructional formats for all or part of the 2020-21 academic year may change due to the public health emergency caused by the COVID-19 pandemic.  As has always been the case, tuition and fees are charged at the beginning of the semester and will remain in place regardless of any changes in instructional format. Tuition and fees will not be refunded in the event that instructional format changes for any part of the 2020-21 academic year.