• campus Alert ✖CLOSE

    Piedmont Natural Gas has restored service to campus this evening. As a result of the work performed today there will be detours on Faculty Row for both vehicles and pedestrians. Please use extreme caution and do not attempt to go around the barricades.

    Facilities and Piedmont Natural Gas personnel will continue working with the natural gas infrastructure on campus throughout the week. Service disruption is not anticipated, but could be possible. This work is being performed to make every effort to maintain a safe and healthy campus environment. 

    Dining services will resume standard operations for Sunday, January 22. We appreciate your patience today and apologize for any inconvenience.

Givens Performing Arts Center
Givens Performing Arts Center
UNCP Home Giving Advancement Givens Performing Arts Center Contact Us
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Givens Performing Arts Center

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Box Office: 910.521.6361
Fax: 910.521.6552
Relay: 910.521.6287
Email: gpac@uncp.edu

STAFF

James M. Bass, Ed.D

Executive Director
Email: james.bass@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6325

 

Vacant

Assistant Director
Email: 
Phone: 

 

Chad LocklearChad Locklear

Director of Marketing
Email: chad.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6634

 

Dedra SandersonDedra Sanderson

Box Office Manager
Email: dedra.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6409

 

Gary TremblayGary Tremblay

Technical Director
Email: gary.tremblay@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6288

 

Gary Tremblay

Lenea Barela-Lewis

Technical Operations Manager
Email: lenea.barela@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6596

 

 

Paula K. Cummings

Special Event Assistant
Email: paula.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5717