Important Updates about COVID-19

Read more about UNCP's response to COVID-19.

General Senate Minutes and Agendas

Chair: Abigail Mann
Secretary: Joseph Van Hassel

Senate Members:
For a listing of Senate Members, click here.

For a description of the Faculty Senate, click here.

The Faculty Senate meets on the first Wednesday of each month during the regular academic year.

Agendas and Minutes:

Click here for Academic Year 2019-2020 agendas and minutes. 

Related Links:

UNCP Faculty Corner (blog)

UNC Faculty Assembly

University of North Carolina System

Completed Routing Forms