Curriculum Subcommittee

Chair: Porter Lillis



  • Porter Lillis (SBS)
  • Nathan Thomas (ARTS) 
  • Mabel Rivera (EDUC) 
  • Rosemarie Pilarczyk (NSM) 
  • Naomi Lifshitz-Grant (ARTS)
  • Marian Wooten (EDUC)
  • Monika Brown (LETT) 
  • Diana Lee (LETT)
  • Roland Stout (NSM) 
  • Tracy Cooper (SBS) 
  • Elizabeth Normandy, Office of Academic Affairs
  • Christina Reeves, University Registrar
  • (TBD, SGA Senator)
  • Jamal Bennet, Secretary of SGA


The Subcommittee on Curriculum examines all proposals and policies relating to curriculum and shall make recommendations to the Academic Affairs Committee on their adoption. The Committee is responsible for sending to the Academic Affairs Committee all information pertaining to each individual course which is necessary for the computer data bank.


The Committee meets on the first Thursday of each month. 

 As of February 2, 2017, all proposals must be completed using Curriculog. A Curriculog Quick Guide is available below.