Freshmen 2018

Student Affairs

The Division of Student Affairs consists of 12 departments, each of which is responsible for providing a variety of student support, services, educational programs and facilities. Each department is designed to integrate students into the university experience and to enhance the total development of students.  The efforts of the division specifically work to emphasize intellectual, social, cultural, emotional, leadership, civic, and personal development within a diverse community. Staff members are dedicated to fostering student access and to sustaining a rich learning environment in a community of care and mutual respect that leads to student success.

Upcoming Events

View More Events

Braves Airport Shuttle

Friday, Dec 6, 2019
12:45PM to 1:00PM
Jones Athletic Parking

Find out more

Braves Airport Shuttle

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
3:00PM to 4:00PM
Jones Athletic Parking

Find out more

Friday Night Lights

Friday, Jan 17, 2020
7:00PM to 8:00PM
Chavis University Center

Find out more

Badminton Tournament Sign-up Deadline

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
8:00AM to 8:00PM
imleagues.com

Find out more

Basketball League Sign-up Deadline

Monday, Jan 27, 2020
8:00AM to 5:00PM
imleagues.com via braveweb

Find out more

6v6 Volleyball Tournament sign-up deadline

Monday, Feb 3, 2020
8:00AM to 5:00PM
imleagues.com via braveweb

Find out more

Professional Wear Fashion Show

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
7:00PM to 8:00PM
UC Lounge

Find out more

Indoor Soccer League

Monday, Feb 10, 2020
8:00AM to 5:00PM
imleagues.com via braveweb

Find out more

Friday Night Lights

Friday, Feb 14, 2020
7:00PM to 10:00PM
Chavis University Center

Find out more

Madden Tournament

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
8:00AM to 5:00PM
imleagues.com via braveweb

Find out more

Braves Airport Shuttle

Friday, Mar 6, 2020
12:45PM to 1:00PM
Jones Athletic Parking

Find out more

Friday Night Lights

Friday, Mar 13, 2020
7:00PM to 10:00PM
Chavis University Center

Find out more