2018-2019 Board Members

Caleb Malcolm Caleb Malcolm '97
President
Term Expires June 30, 2020
calebamalcolm@gmail.com
Kelli Wallace Kelli Wallace '02
1st Vice President
Term Expires June 30, 2020
kelli.wallace@cms.k12.nc.us
Christopher Peterkin Christopher Peterkin '13
2nd Vice President
Term Expires June 30, 2020
ccp1022@yahoo.com
Allison Harrington Allison Harrington '95
Secretary
Term Expires June 30, 2020
aharrington@speechsolutionsinc.com
Owen Thomas Owen Thomas ‘11, '13
Immediate Past President
Term Expires June 30, 2020
owen@dialinsurancenc.com
  Bessie Barnes '14
President of Black Alumni Council
bnb009@bravemail.uncp.edu 
Kerry Bird Kerry Bird
Term Expires June 30, 2019
kerryd.bird@aol.com
Dr. Marcus Collins Dr. Marcus Collins '96, '01
Term Expires June 30, 2019
mlcollins01@gmail.com
Gregory Frick Gregory Frick '99
Term Expires June 30, 2019
gregoryfrick@gmail.com
Daphne Holland

Daphne Holland ’97
Term Expires June 30, 2020
daffknee22@yahoo.com

Amber Jolly Amber Jolly ‘12
Term Expires June 30, 2019
ajolly@kent.edu
  Natasha Jones Kinto ’09, ’17
At-Large Representative, Graduate School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
nk0003@bravemail.uncp.edu
  Michelle Lewis ‘16
Term Expires June 30, 2019
lewisfamilydunn@mac.com
Qi Liu (Larry) Qi Liu (Larry) '12
At- Large Representative, International Programs
Term Expires June 30, 2019
qi.liu@uncp.edu
  Jasmine Locklear '10
President of Nursing Alumni Association
locklear.jasmine@yahoo.com
Tamra Lowry Tamra Lowry ’12
Term Expires June 30, 2020
tl636@nau.edu
Angelica McIntyre Angelica McIntyre '10
Term Expires June 30, 2020
angelicamcintyre@gmail.com
Emily Oxendine Emily Oxendine ’13
Term Expires June 30, 2020
emily.oxendine@uncp.edu
  Jacqueline McIntosh Shedrick ’09 
Term Expires June 30, 2020
jmcintoshny@gmail.com
Whitney Wilson

Whitney Wilson '10
Term Expires June 30, 2019
whitneyhanlinwilson@gmail.com