2017-2018 Board Members

Owen Thomas Owen Thomas ‘11, '13
President
Term Expires June 30, 2018
owen@dialinsurancenc.com
Patrick Strickland Patrick Strickland '01, '07
1st Vice President
Term Expires June 30, 2018
pstrickland@lumbeetribe.com
Dr. Marcus Collins Dr. Marcus Collins '96, '01
2nd Vice President 
Term Expires June 30, 2019
mlcollins01@gmail.com
Rudy Locklear Rudy Locklear '06, '11
Immediate Past President
Term Expires June 30, 2016
rudy.locklear@uncp.edu
Allison Harrington Allison Harrington '95
Secretary
Term Expires June 30, 2018
aharrington@speechsolutionsinc.com
Kerry Bird Kerry Bird
Term Expires June 30, 2019
kerryd.bird@aol.com
Wandre Elkins Wandre Elkins '70
Term Exires June 30, 2018
wandree@yahoo.com
Gregory Frick Gregory Frick '99
Term Expires June 30, 2019
gregoryfrick@gmail.com
Morgan H. Jones Morgan H. Jones '06, '13
Executive Director
morgan.jones@uncp.edu
Caleb Malcolm Caleb Malcolm '97
Term Expires June 30, 2018
calebamalcolm@gmail.com
Angelica McIntyre Angelica McIntyre '10
Term Expires June 30, 2018
angelicamcintyre@gmail.com
Christopher Peterkin Christopher Peterkin '13
Term Expires June 30, 2018
ccp1022@yahoo.com
Kelli Wallace Kelli Wallace '02
Term Expires June 30, 2018
kelli.wallace@cms.k12.nc.us
  Bessie Barnes '14
President of Black Alumni Council
bnb009@bravemail.uncp.edu 
  Jasmine Locklear '10
President of Nursing Alumni Association
locklear.jasmine@yahoo.com
Amber Jolly Amber Jolly ‘12
Term Expires June 30, 2019
ajolly@kent.edu
  Natasha Jones Kinto ’09, ’17
At-Large Representative, Graduate School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
nk0003@bravemail.uncp.edu
  Michelle Lewis ‘16
Term Expires June 30, 2019
lewisfamilydunn@mac.com
Qi Liu (Larry) Qi Liu (Larry) '12
At- Large Representative, International Programs
Term Expires June 30, 2019
qi.liu@uncp.edu
Whitney Wilson Whitney Wilson '10
Term Expires June 30, 2019
whitneyhanlinwilson@gmail.com