Healthy Start CORPS

Staff

Healthy Start CORPS
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6181
Fax: 910.521.6183
Relay: 910.521.6182
Email: healthy_start@uncp.edu
Location: Regional Center at COMtech

 

Erica LittleErica Little

Director
Email: erica.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6181

 

 

Andrea S. LocklearAndrea Locklear

Outreach Manager
Email: andrea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4004

 

 

Kristy LocklearKristy Locklear

Case Manager I
Email: kristy.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4002

 

 

Phillip McArn

Program Data Analyst
Email: phillip.mcarn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6772

 

 

Genia Hunt

Case Manager I
Email: genia.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4581

 

 

Alisa McDuffie

Case Manager I
Email: alisa.mcduffie@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4008

 

Crystal Harris

Case Manager I
Email: crystal.harris@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4582

 

Kerry Flores

Case Manager I
Email: kerry.flores@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4000

 

Carrie Dial-SampsonCarrie Dial-Sampson

RN
Email: carrie.sampson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6182