Interdisciplinary Studies

Contact Us

Main Campus

James RobinsonJames W. Robinson, Ph.D.

Director, BIS Program and Associate Professor, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Email: james.robinson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5785
Office: Sampson Hall 216

 Jessica GodseyJessica Godsey, J.D.

BIS Advisor & Lecturer, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Email:  jessica.godsey@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6574
Office: Sampson Hall 209

KeondraKeondra Mitchell, MBA

BIS Advisor & Executive in Residence for Student Success/Lecturer, School of Business

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Email:  keondra.mitchell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5789
Office: Business Administration 118

George HarrisonGeorge Harrison, MBA

BIS Advisor & Assistant Professor, Mass Communications

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Email: george.harrison@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6804
Office: Old Main, Room 229

Alicia Jiles HeadshotAlicia Jiles

Administrative Support Associate (WIC), BIS Program

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC  28372

Email: alicia.jiles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6472
Fax: 910.521.6854
Office: Lumbee Hall 438

BRUNSWICK COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Ronette WilsonRonette Wilson

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke @ Brunswick Community College
PO Box 30
Supply, NC  28462

Email: ronette.wilson@uncp.edu3
Phone: 910.775.7494

CAPE FEAR COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Ronette WilsonRonette Wilson

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke @ Cape Fear Community College
4500 Blue Clay Rd.
Castle Hayne, NC  28429

Email: ronette.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.675.2202

Fort Bragg

Patricia St. ArmourPatricia St. Armour

UNC Pembroke at Fort Bragg
BTEC, 4520 Knox St., Wing B
Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Email: patricia.st.armour@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.436.4295
Fax: 910.436.1421

Richmond Community College

Insert Photo Icon

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke at Richmond Community College
PO Box 1189
Hamlet, NC 28345

Email: 
Phone: 910.410.1852
Fax: 910.582.7049

Sandhills Community College

Insert Photo IconDiane Schumacher

Campus Administrative Coordinator-Interim

UNC Pembroke at Sandhills Community College
Pinehurst, NC 28374

Email: diane.schumacher@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.695.3919
Office: Kennedy Hall, Room 156