Hurricane Florence Update

The UNC Pembroke campus is currently closed. Please watch this space for updates.


Latest news here

University Honors Council

The University Honors Council is the primary advisory board to the Maynor Honors College. Comprised of honors faculty serving three year terms, the UHC plays a central role in honors admission and scholarship decisions. In its oversight capacity, it also monitors curricular and cocurricular components of the Honors College.

Terms of Service:

  • Dr. Mandjiny: 2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19
  • Dr. Mensah: 2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19
  • Dr. Decker: 2016-17, 2017-18, 2018-19
  • Dr. Kelly: 2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20
  • Dr. Charlton: 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21