Student Honors Council

Student Honors Council

Statement of Purpose

The purpose of the Esther G. Maynor Student Honors Council is to provide opportunities for honors students. The Student Honors Council plans student events, and through the input of its members, attempts to provide the best possible experience for those in the Honors College.

Read our Constitution and Bylaws below.

2020-2021 Council Members: 

Chair: Rawan Abumohsen

Vice Chair – Caroline Flax
Secretary - Jaelyn Wilson
Treasurer - Peace Ajirotutu
Historian - Nicole Lawrence
Senior Representatives: Alison Bolling & Luke Fleming
Junior Representatives: Cheyanne Strong & Devin Green
Sophomore Representatives: Bricen Duff & Trinity Saunders
Freshmen Representatives: Aspen Andersson & Courtney Darden
Members At-large: Maddie Schwenneker & Derrick Galloway