Graduate Faculty Listing

Last Name First Name Degree Program or Department Grad Faculty status Next renewal Email Address
Aiken Irene PhD Elementary Education Full 2019 irene.aiken@uncp.edu
Albrecht William PhD MPA Full 2019 william.albrecht@uncp.edu
Allen Amanda PhD Counseling Adjunct 2020 amanda.allen@uncp.edu
Altobello Suzanne PhD MBA Full 2020 suzanne.altobello@uncp.edu
Anderson Gary PhD MPA Full 2020 glanderson@unomaha.edu
Anderson Ryan PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 ryan.anderson@uncp.edu
Arena Nicola MBA MBA Prof. Affil 2020 Nick.Arena@uncp.edu
Arteaga Sandy EdD Elementary Education Adjunct 2020 sandyarteaga@ymail.com
Ash Mary PhD Science Education Adjunct 2019 mary.ash@uncp.edu
Ashraf Mohammed PhD MBA Full 2019 mohammed.ashraf@uncp.edu
Bahhouth Victor DBA MBA Full 2020 victor.bahhouth@uncp.edu
Bahr Ben PhD Science Education Full 2023 ben.bahr@uncp.edu
Baird Jane PhD MBA Full 2022 Jane.Baird@uncp.edu
Barbee Daniel PhD MPA Adjunct 2020 daniel.barbee@uncp.edu
Barr Tina MSW MSW Prof. Affil 2021 Tina.Barr@uncp.edu
Beasley Cherry PhD Nursing Full 2023 cherry.beasley@uncp.edu
Beem Charles PhD Social Studies Education Full 2020 charles.beem@uncp.edu
Begnaud Joseph MFA Art Ed Adjunct 2020 joseph.begnaud@uncp.edu
Beken Donald PhD Math Ed Full 2019 don.beken@uncp.edu
Billingsley Scott PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 scott.billingsley@uncp.edu
Bishwa Koirala PHD MBA Full 2023 koiralabs@uncp.edu
Bradley Fevrier PhD Physical Education full 2022 bradley.fevrier@uncp.edu
Brandon William PhD Science Education Full 2019 william.brandon@uncp.edu
Breece Dean PhD MBA Adjunct 2021 Dena.Breece@uncp.edu
Brown Monika PhD English Full 2019 monika.brown@uncp.edu
Brown Robert PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 robert.brown@uncp.edu
Brown Shanita PhD Counseling Adjunct 2019 Shanita.Brown@uncp.edu
Bryan Anna MSN Nursing Prof. Affil 2019 Anna.Bryan@uncp.edu
Bryant Alfred PhD Counseling Full 2020 alfred.bryant@uncp.edu
Bullard-Dillard Rebecca PhD Science Education Full 2023 rdillard@uncp.edu
Bumin Kirill PhD MPA Full 2021 kirill.bumin@uncp.edu
Bundy Atticia PhD Counseling Adjunct 2021 atticia.bundy@uncp.edu
Cannata Susan PhD English Full 2019 susan.cannata@uncp.edu
Chae Youngsuk PhD English Full 2023 youngsuk.chae@uncp.edu
Chae Ki PhD Counseling Full 2023 kibyung.chae@uncp.edu
Chaumba Jefferson PhD Science Education Full 2019 chaumba@uncp.edu
Chaumba Josphine PhD MSW Full 2019 josphine.chaumba@uncp.edu
Chi Yu-Ho PhD MBA Full 2023 yuho.chi@uncp.edu
Chilcote Danielle PhD English Full 2023 Danielle.Chilcote@uncp.edu
Cinnamon Serina PhD Social Studies Education Full 2021 serina.cinnamon@uncp.edu
Cooper Tracy PhD MPA Full 2020 tracy.cooper@uncp.edu
Crandall William PhD MBA Full 2019 rick.crandall@uncp.edu
Curran Kristen PhD Counseling Prof. Affil 2020 kristen.curran@uncp.edu
D'Arruda Jose PhD Science Education Full 2020 jose.darruda@uncp.edu
Davis Danny DA Physical Education Full 2019 danny.davis@uncp.edu
De Hart Bruce PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 bruce.dehart@uncp.edu
Decker Teagan PhD English Full 2022 teagan.decker@uncp.edu
Deese Brenda PhD Counseling Adjunct 2021 brenda.deese@uncp.edu
Dial Sellers Heather PhD Reading Education Full 2019 heather.dial@uncp.edu
Doyle Jim PhD MBA Full 2023 james.doyle@uncp.edu
Dran David PhD MSW Full 2023 david.dran@uncp.edu
Edgell Dennis PhD Science Education Full 2021 dennis.edgell@uncp.edu
Edwards Sherry PhD MSW Full 2023 sherry.edwards@uncp.edu
Falls Irina PhD Special Education Full 2020 irina.falls@uncp.edu
Farley Martin PhD Science Education Full 2019 martin.farley@uncp.edu
Fazio Michele PhD English Full 2021 michele.fazio@uncp.edu
Ficklin Kelly Lynn EdD Elementary Education Adjunct 2020 kelly.ficklin@uncp.edu
Fiorentino Leah DA Physical Education Full 2022 leah.fiorentino@uncp.edu
Ford Valjeaner EdD Elementary Education Full 2021 valjeaner.ford@uncp.edu
Frauenholtz Susan PhD MSW Full 2023 Susan.Frauenholtz@uncp.edu
Frederick Jeffrey PhD Social Studies Education Full 2020 jeff.frederick@uncp.edu
Frederick James PhD MBA Full 2020 james.frederick@uncp.edu
Gan LooGeok PhD MBA Full 2022 lydia.gan@uncp.edu
Garcia Alicia MSW MSW Prof. Affil 2019 Alicia.Garcia@uncp.edu
Giannatasio Nicholas PhD MPA Full 2019 nicholas.giannatasio@uncp.edu
Goins Camille EdD Counseling Adjunct 2020 Camille.Goins@uncp.edu
Goldston Joseph PhD Math Ed Full 2019 joe.goldston@uncp.edu
Gonzalez Rebecca PhD MBA Full 2019 rebecca.gonzalez@uncp.edu
Granger Karen EdD Elementary Education Full 2022 karen.granger@uncp.edu
Gressman George PhD Counseling Adjunct 2021 george.gressman@uncp.edu
Guy Roger  PhD MPA Full 2020 roger.guy@uncp.edu
Hagevik Rita PhD Science Education Full 2021 rita.hagevik@uncp.edu
Haladay Jane PhD English Full 2022 jane.haladay@uncp.edu
Harcar Talha PhD MBA Adjunct 2019 TDH13@psu.edu
Harding George PhD English Adjunct 2020 George.Harding@uncp.edu
Hardy Veronica PhD MSW Full 2019 veronica.hardy@uncp.edu
Harrison-Swartz Julie DNP Nursing Full 2023 Julie.Harrison-Swartz@uncp.edu
Hart JoAnn MFA Art Ed Adjunct 2020 joann.hart@uncp.edu
Hawthorne Michael PhD MPA Full 2020 michael.hawthorne@uncp.edu
Helgeson Karen PhD English Full 2019 karen.helgeson@uncp.edu
Hicks Scott PhD English Full 2022 scott.hicks@uncp.edu
Horne LynnDee MS Counseling Adjunct 2019 LynnDee.Horne@uncp.edu
Horton-Lopez Ann PhD Art Ed Full 2019 ann.horton@uncp.edu
Hummer Deborah  DNP Nursing Full 2023 deborah.hummer@uncp.edu
Hunt Timothy MS Counseling Adjunct 2019 timothy.hunt@uncp.edu
Jacobs Mary Ann PhD MSW Full 2019 mary.jacobs@uncp.edu
Jacobson David JD MBA Prof. Affil 2019 david.jacobson@uncp.edu
Jang Sojin PhD MPA Full 2023 Sojin.Jang@uncp.edu
Jenkins Charles EdD MSA Full 2020 charles.jenkins@uncp.edu
Jeon Eun Hee PhD English Full 2019 eunhee.jeon@uncp.edu
Jernigan, Jr. Leon Stacy PhD Science Education Full 2021 leon.jernigan@uncp.edu
Jones Shenika PhD Counseling Full 2019 shenika.jones@uncp.edu
Justice Beverly MA Physical Education Prof. Affil 2019 beverly.justice@uncp.edu
Kang Zhixin (Richard) PhD MBA Full 2023 zhixin.kang@uncp.edu
Kelly Lisa PhD Science Education Full 2021 lisa.kelly@uncp.edu
Kelly Brooke PhD Social Studies Education Full 2021 brooke.kelly@uncp.edu
Klinikowski Mary MA Math Ed Prof. Affil 2020 mary.klinikowski@uncp.edu
Knick Stanley PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 stan.knick@uncp.edu
Kodwo Stephen PhD MSW Full 2019 stephen.kodwo@uncp.edu
Labadie John Antoine EdD Art Ed Full 2019 john.labadie@uncp.edu
Ladd Roger  PhD English Full 2019 roger.ladd@uncp.edu
Laminack Zachary PhD English Full 2023 Zachary.Laminack@uncp.edu
Lamphere Renee PhD MPA Full 2022 renee.lamphere@uncp.edu
Lara Ana Cecilia PhD English Full 2020 cecilia.lara@uncp.edu
Lee Raymond PhD Math Ed Full 2019 raymond.lee@uncp.edu
Locklear Alice PhD MSW Full 2021 alicek.locklear@uncp.edu
Locklear Cindy DSW MSW Full 2023 cindy.edwards@uncp.edu
Locklear Tiffany EdD Elementary Education Adjunct 2021 tiffany.locklear@uncp.edu
Mabe Larry EdD MSA Adjunct 2021 larry.mabe@uncp.edu
Mandjiny Sivanadane PhD Science Education Full 2020 siva.mandjiny@uncp.edu
Mann Abigail PhD English Full 2023 abigail.mann@uncp.edu
Mann Melissa PhD MBA Full 2020 melissa.mann@uncp.edu
Martica Bacallao PhD MSW Full 2022 Martica.Bacallao@uncp.edu
Martin Ronnie PhD MSW Full 2019 ronnie.martic@uncp.edu
Martinez Jamie PhD Social Studies Education Full 2023 jamie.martinez@uncp.edu
Martz Mark PhD MPA Adjunct 2020 mark.martz@uncp.edu
Mauk Gary PhD Counseling Adjunct 2021 gary.mauk@uncp.edu
Mayer Martin PhD MPA Adjunct 2021 martin.mayer@uncp.edu
McClure Mark R. PhD Science Education Full 2021 mark.mcclure@uncp.edu
McDonald Angela PhD Counseling Full 2023 angela.mcdonald@uncp.edu
Medina Amy PhD Nursing Full 2022 Amy.Purser@uncp.edu
Mehng Si PhD MBA Full 2020 siahn.mehng@uncp.edu
Mensah Edwin PhD MBA Full 2021 edwin.mensah@uncp.edu
Miecznikowski Cynthia  PhD English Full 2022 cynthia.miecznikowski@uncp.edu
Miller Wendy PhD English Full 2023 wendy.miller@uncp.edu
Miller Ben PhD Physical Education Adjunct 2021 benton.miller@uncp.edu
Mitchell Lisa PhD Elementary Education Full 2019 lisa.mitchell@uncp.edu
Morgan Pamela MSN Nursing Prof. Affil 2019 pamela.morgan@uncp.edu
Murray Ottis EdD MSW Full 2019 ottis.murray@uncp.edu
Neal Gerald EdD MSA Full 2023 Gerald.Neal@uncp.edu
Neff-Sharum Emily PhD Social Studies Education Full 2023 emily.neffSharun@uncp.edu
Nelson Daren PhD Science Education Full 2020 daren.nelson@uncp.edu
Nickolson Claudia PhD Elementary Education Full 2020 claudia.nickolson@uncp.edu
Norris George EdD MSA Adjunct 2020 gnorris001@carolina.rr.com
Ormsby Peter PhD Physical Education Adjunct 2021 peter.ormsby@uncp.edu
Osburn Monica PhD Counseling Adjunct 2021 monica.osburn@uncp.edu
Oxendine David PhD Elementary Education Full 2021 david.oxendine@uncp.edu
Oxendine Olivia EdD MSA Full 2020 olivia.oxendine@uncp.edu
Paparozzi Mario PhD MPA Full 2020 mario.paparozzi@uncp.edu
Parisian Catherine PhD English Full 2019 catherine.parisian@uncp.edu
Parnell John PhD MBA Full 2019 john.parnell@uncp.edu
Peters Susan PhD MBA Full 2022 Susan.Peters@uncp.edu
Pitchford Kayonna PhD Elementary Education Full 2021 Kayonna.Pitchford@uncp.edu
Poage Robert PhD Science Education Full 2022 bob.poage@uncp.edu
Puentes William PhD Nursing Full 2020 william.puentes@uncp.edu
Rahman Mohammad PhD MBA Full 2019 mohammad.rahman@uncp.edu 
Ricks Jonathan PhD Counseling Full 2022 Jonathan.Ricks@uncp.edu
Robinson James PhD Social Studies Education Full 2022 james.robinson@uncp.edu
Robinson Gretchen PhD Reading Education Full 2022 gretchen.robinson@uncp.edu
Roe John PhD Science Education Full 2022 john.roe@uncp.edu
Rokes Carla MFA Art Ed Full 2023 carla.rokes@uncp.edu
Saccomano Doreen EdD Elementary Education Full 2021 Doreen.Saccomano@uncp.edu
Sandefur Conner PhD Science Education Full 2021 conner.sandefur@uncp.edu
Sanderson Michael MFA Art Ed Full 2019 brandon.sanderson@uncp.edu
Santisteban Maria PhD Science Education Full 2023 maria.santisteban@uncp.edu
Santos Marilu PhD Science Education Full 2019 marilu.santos@uncp.edu
Savage Tamara PhD MSW Full 2022 Tamara.Savage@uncp.edu
Schaub Melissa PhD English Full 2023 melissa.schaub@uncp.edu
Schneider Robert PhD MPA Full 2019 robert.schneider@uncp.edu
Sciulli Joe EdD Elementary Education Full 2020 joseph.sciulli@uncp.edu
Scott Marisa PhD Educational Specalities Full 2021 marisa.scott@uncp.edu
Shi Xinyan PhD MBA Full 2023 yan.shi@uncp.edu
Simeon Emilie EdD MSA Adjunct 2021 Emilie.Simeon@uncp.edu
Simmons Sara PhD Elementary Education Full 2019 sara.simmons@uncp.edu
Small George PhD Counseling Prof. Affil 2019 george.small@uncp.edu
Spillan John PhD MBA Full 2023 john.spillan@uncp.edu
Staal Laura PhD Special Education Full 2023 laura.staal@uncp.edu
Stargell Nicole PhD Counseling Full 2019 nicole.adamson@uncp.edu
Storms Meredith PhD Science Education Full 2020 meredith.storms@uncp.edu
Stout Roland PhD Science Education Full 2023 roland.stout@uncp.edu
Szczygiel  Pamela  DSW MSW Full 2021 Pamela.Szczygiel@uncp.edu
Thomas W. Stewart PhD MBA Full 2023 william.thomas@uncp.edu
Thompson Mark PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 mark.thompson@uncp.edu
Trendowski Thomas MA Physical Education Adjunct 2020 Thomas.Trendowski@uncp.edu
Twaddell Jennifer PhD Nursing Full 2023 jennifer.twaddell@uncp.edu
Unger Dana PhD Counseling Full 2022 Dana.Unger@uncp.edu
Vela Richard PhD English Full 2019 richard.vela@uncp.edu
Vest Jay PhD Social Studies Education Full 2019 jay.vest@uncp.edu
Walls Adam MFA Art Ed Full 2019 adam.walls@uncp.edu
Walters Courtney MA Counseling Adjunct 2020 courtney.walters@uncp.edu
Warren Jeffrey  PhD Counseling Full 2021 jeffrey.warren@uncp.edu
Wei Guo PhD Math Ed Full 2019 geo.wei@uncp.edu
Wentz Charles MA Counseling Prof. Affil 2019 charles.wentz@uncp.edu
West Joe PhD MPA full 2019 joe.west@uncp.edu
Whitfield-Williams Mary PhD Counseling Full 2021 mary.whitfield-williams@uncp.edu
Whitney Akers PhD Counseling Full 2022 Whitney.Akers@uncp.edu
Whittington Jennifer EdD Elementary Education Full 2022 Jennifer.Whittington@uncp.edu
Winters Bryan EdD Physical Education Adjunct 2019 bryan.winters@uncp.edu
Woodside Summer PhD MSW Full  2021 summer.gainey@bravemail.uncp.edu
Woolley Christopher PhD Social Studies Education Full 2022 Christopher.Woolley@uncp.edu
Wooten Marian PHD Physical Education Full 2023 marian.wooten@uncp.edu
Woriax Velinda PhD Science Education Full 2020 velinda.woriax@uncp.edu
Xiong Charles PhD MBA Full 2023 chuanhui.xiong@uncp.edu
Ziemnowicz Christopher PhD MBA Full 2022 christopher.ziemnowicz@uncp.edu
Zsilinsky Laszlo PhD Math Ed Full 2019 laszlo.zsilinsky@uncp.edu