Academic Affairs

Staff

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6224
Fax: 910.521.6854
Relay: 910.521.6224
Email: provost@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall 438

Zoe LocklearDr. Zoe W. Locklear

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: zoe.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 439  

 

Ms. Leslie Taylor

Mrs. Leslie T. Bell

Director, Academic Resources
Email: leslie.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6760
Location: Lumbee Hall 441

           

Scott BillingsleyDr. Scott Billingsley

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: scott.billingsley@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224 or 910.521.6353
Location: Lumbee Hall 427

 

Dr. Glen Burnette, Jr.

Dr. Glen Burnette, Jr.

Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Planning
and Special Initiatives
Email:  glen.burnette@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.521.6275
Location:  Lumbee Hall, Room 410

Cammie Hunt

Dr. Cammie Hunt

Associate Vice Chancellor for Engaged Outreach
Email: cammie.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6515
Location: Dogwood Building

 

Alicia Jiles

Ms. Alicia Jiles

Administrative Support Associate
Email: alicia.jiles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224 Location:
Lumbee Hall 438

 

Rebecca_Bullard_DillardDr. Rebecca Bullard-Dillard

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Sponsored Programs
Email:  rebecca.dillard@uncp.edu
Phone:  775-4548
Office:  Lindsay Hall, Room 133

 

Elizabeth NormandyDr. Elizabeth Normandy

Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Accreditation
Email:elizabeth.normandy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6180
Location: Lumbee Hall 442

 

VACANT          Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
                       Email:
                       Phone:
                       Location:

Bobbie Scott

Mrs. Bobbie Scott

Executive Assistant, Web Information Coordinator
Email: bobbie.scott@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 440

 

Chunmei YaoDr. Chunmei Yao

Director of Institutional Research
Email: chunmei.yao@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6295
Location: Lumbee Hall 434