Academic Affairs

Staff

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6224
Fax: 910.521.6854
Relay: 910.521.6224
Email: provost@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall 438

Dr. David Ward

Dr. David Ward

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: david.ward@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall

 

Scott BillingsleyDr. Scott Billingsley

Associate Vice Chancellor/Interim Associate Vice
    Chancellor for Engaged Outreach
Email: scott.billingsley@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6353
Location: Lumbee Hall 427

 

Ms. Leslie Taylor

Mrs. Leslie T. Bell

Director, Academic Resources
Email: leslie.bell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6760
Location: Lumbee Hall 441

          

Vacant

Associate Vice Chancellor for Engaged Outreach
Email
Phone:
Location:

 

Alicia Jiles

Ms. Alicia Jiles

Administrative Support Associate
Email: alicia.jiles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6224 Location:
Lumbee Hall 438

 

Rebecca_Bullard_DillardDr. Rebecca Bullard-Dillard

Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Sponsored Programs
Email:  rebecca.dillard@uncp.edu
Phone:  775-4548
Office:  Lindsay Hall, Room 133

 

Elizabeth NormandyDr. Elizabeth Normandy

Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Accreditation
Email:elizabeth.normandy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6180
Location: Lumbee Hall 442

 

Bobbie Scott

Mrs. Bobbie Scott

Executive Assistant, Web Information Coordinator
Email: bobbie.scott@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6211
Location: Lumbee Hall 440

 

Lois Hicks Williams, M.S.Ms. Lois Hicks Williams

 Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment
 Email: lois.williams@uncp.edu
 Phone: 910.522.5800
Location:  Lumbee Hall, Room 210

 

Chunmei YaoDr. Chunmei Yao

Director of Institutional Research
Email: chunmei.yao@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6295
Location: Lumbee Hall 434