Accessibility Resource Center
Accessibility Resource Center
UNCP Home Student Services Accessibility Resource Center Contact Us
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Accessibility Resource Center

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone/Voice: 910.521.6695
Fax: 910.521.6891
711 (NC Relay)

Email: arc@uncp.edu
Location: D.F. Lowry Building

Staff

Nicolette Campos

Nicolette Campos, MA 

Acting Director
Email: nicolette.campos@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Jim Kessler

Jim Kessler, MA

ADA Coordinator Consultant
Email: jim.kessler@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Vacant

Director/ADA Coordinator 
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6695

  

Debbie LoweryDebbie Lowery, B.S.

Accommodations Coordinator
Email: debbie.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Shawnda CummingsShawnda Cummings, A.A.S.

Administrative Support Specialist
Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: shawnda.cummings@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Kimberly Jones, BSW

Graduate Assistant
Email: kimberly.jones@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Gabrielle Galbreath, BSPsy

Graduate Assistant
Email: gabrielle.galbreath@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

  This image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.