Student Health Services

Contact Us

Student Health Services

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6219
Fax: 910.521.6549
TTY: 910.521.5295
Email: shs@uncp.edu
Website: www.uncp.edu/shs

Location: Student Health Services Building

 

Staff

Cora BullardCora L. Bullard, BSN, RN, BC

Director
Email: cora.bullard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Judith LeeJudith L. Lee, BS

Administrative Support Associate / Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: judith.lee@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6797/6219

 

Patsy BassPatsy Bass, LPN II

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: patsy.bass@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Elizabeth LocklearElizabeth J. Locklear, LPN II

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: elizabeth.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Crystal MooreCrystal Moore, FNP, BC

Family Nurse Practitioner
Email: crystal.moore@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Jamie SampsonJamie Campbell-Sampson, LPN II

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: jamie.sampson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Belinda SmilingBelinda C. Smiling, LPN II

Licensed Practical Nurse
Email: belinda.smiling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219

 

Jessica LocklearJessica G. Locklear, BSN, RN

Nurse Health Educator / Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: jessica.graham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6219