Student Affairs

Contact Us

Division of Student Affairs
PO Box 1510
One University Drive
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6226
Fax: 910.521.6272
Relay: 910.521.6226
Email: studentaffairs@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall Room 329

Staff

John JonesJohn R. Jones III, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Email: jrjones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Lisa SchaefferDr. Lisa Schaeffer

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Email: lisa.schaeffer@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6851

 

Cynthia Oxendine

Cynthia Oxendine

Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Email: cynthia.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Royal Travis BryantR. Travis Bryant

Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Safety and Emergency Operations
Email: travis.bryant@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6175

 

Von Breeden

Von Breeden

Business Officer
Email: von.breeden@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4450

 

 

Vacant

Executive Assistant to Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6175

                                                       

Shawnda CummingsShawnda R. Cummings
Administrative Support Associate to Associate
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and
Director of Student Conduct/
WIC 
Email: shawnda.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6226

 

Office of Student Conduct

Nikki BattNikki Batt

Director of Student Conduct
Email: nichole.batt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6851