Accessibility Resource Center
Accessibility Resource Center
UNCP Home Student Life Student Services Accessibility Resource Center Contact Us
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Accessibility Resource Center

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone/Voice: 910.521.6695
Fax: 910.521.6891
TTY: 910.521.6490
711 (NC Relay)

Email: arc@uncp.edu
Location: D.F. Lowry Building

Staff

Jim KesslerJim Kessler

ADA Coordinator Consultant
Email: jim.kessler@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Mary Helen WalkerMary Helen Walker 

Director/ADA Coordinator 
Email: mary.walker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Nicolette CamposNicolette Campos 

Acting Director
Email: nicolette.campos@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Debbie LoweryDebbie Lowery 

Accommodations Coordinator
Email: debbie.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

Shawnda Cummings

Administrative Support Specialist
Web Information Coordinator (WIC)
Email: shawnda.cummings@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6695

Jarrett Evans  

Graduate Assistant
Email: jle010@bravemail.uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6695

Kimberly WaldronKimberly Waldron

Graduate Assistant
Email: kimberly.waldron@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6695

 

 This image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.