Housing and Residence Life
Housing and Residence Life
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Housing and Residence Life Staff

Housing and Residence Life

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.775.4253
Fax: 910.775.4299

Relay: 910.775.4253 
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Location: University Center Annex, Suite 207

STAFF

Preston SwineyPreston Swiney

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Email: preston.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

 

Cynthia RedfearnCynthia Redfearn

Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: cynthia.redfearn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4131

 

Nelson Locklear

Building Environmental Services Manager
Email: nelson.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

Carol D. Hunt

Administrative Support Specialist 
Email: carold.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6228

Wanda CampbellWanda Campbell

Administrative Support Associate/Web Information Coordinator 
Email: wanda.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

 

James RogersJames Rogers

Technology Support Technician
Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4254

 

Sharron RobertsSharron Roberts

University Community Director - Village Apartments
Email: sharron.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4130

 

Lucy HammondsLucy Hammonds

University Community Director - Pine Residence Hall 
Email: luciana.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4132

Joyce Chavis

Administrative Support Associate/Pine Hall
Email: joyce.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4302

Elizabeth Menzel

University Community Director - Cypress Residence Hall 
Email: elizabeth.menzel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4506

Tammy Little

Administrative Support Associate/Cypress Hall
Email: tammy.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4505

 

Jovita Vereen

University Community Director - Belk Residence Hall
Email: jovita.vereen@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6258

 

 

Vacant

University Community Director - University Courtyard Apartments 
Email: cassandra.jenkins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4516

 

 

Lorie Pierce

Administrative Support Associate/Courtyard Apartments
Email: lorie.pierce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4515

 

 

Ed WittenbergEd Wittenberg

University Community Director- Oak Residence Hall 
Email: edward.wittenberg@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4251

 

 

Judy Bunce

Administrative Support Associate/Oak Hall
Email: judy.bunce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4252

 

Jackie LocklearJackie Locklear

Building Environmental Service Supervisor 
Email: jacquelyn.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6697