Housing and Residence Life
Housing and Residence Life
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Housing and Residence Life Staff

Housing and Residence Life

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.775.4253
Fax: 910.775.4299

Relay: 910.775.4253 
Email: housing@uncp.edu
Location: University Center Annex, Suite 207

Administrative Staff

Preston SwineyPreston Swiney, M.ED.

Director of Housing and Residence Life
Email: preston.swiney@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

 

Cynthia RedfearnCynthia Redfearn, M.S.A.

Associate Director of Residence Life
Email: cynthia.redfearn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4131

 

Carol Hunt

Carol D. Hunt, A.A.S

Housing & Assignment Coordinator
Email: carold.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6228

 

Wanda CampbellWanda Campbell, A.A.S

Administrative Support Associate/Web Information Coordinator 
Email: wanda.campbell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4253

 

James RogersJames Rogers

Technology Support Technician
Email: james.rogers@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4254

 

Nelson LocklearNelson Locklear

Housekeeping & Maintenance Manager
Email: nelson.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4255

 

Residential Community Staff

Sharron Roberts

Sharron Roberts

Community Director - Village Apartments
Email: sharron.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4130

  Luciana Hammonds

Lucy Hammonds

Community Director - Pine Residence Hall 
Email: luciana.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4132

Joyce Chavis

 

Joyce Chavis

Administrative Support Associate/Pine Hall

Email: joyce.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4302

 

Elizabeth Menzel

Elizabeth Menzel

Community Director - Cypress Residence Hall 
Email: elizabeth.menzel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4506

 

Tammy Little

Administrative Support Associate/Cypress Hall
Email: tammy.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4505

Jovita Vereen

Jovita Vereen

Community Director - Belk/North Residence Hall
Email: jovita.vereen@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6258

 

Leanie Lewis

Leanie Lewis

Administrative Support Associate/North Hall
Email: leanie.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.6555

 

Kela FarmerKela Farmer

Community Director - University Courtyard Apartments 
Email:
Phone: 910.775.4516

 

Lorie Pierce

Lorie Pierce

Administrative Support Associate/Courtyard Apartments
Email: lorie.pierce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4515

 

Ed WittenbergEd Wittenberg

Community Director- Oak Residence Hall 
Email: edward.wittenberg@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4251

 

Judy Bounce

Judy Bunce

Administrative Support Associate/Oak Hall
Email: judy.bunce@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4252

 

Maintenance Staff

William Deese

William Deese

Faclities Maintenance Technician
Email:  william.deese@uncp.edu
Phone:  910-775-4255

 

Chris Locklear

Chris Locklear

Faclities Maintenance Technician
Email:  william.deese@uncp.edu
Phone:  910-775-4255

 

Dale McNeillDale McNeill

Faclities Maintenance Technician
Email:  william.deese@uncp.edu
Phone:  910-775-4255

 

Housekeeping Staff

Vacant

Building Environmental Service Supervisor 
Email:
Phone: 910.521.6697

Ala LocklearAla Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  ala.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

Flora FeemanFlore Freeman

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  ala.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

Lisa JacobsLisa Jacobs

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  lisa.jacobs@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

Jeffery SandersonJeffery Sanderson

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  jeffery.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

rebecca lewisRebecca Lewis

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  rebecca.lewis@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

Herman LocklearHerman Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  herman.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

Dewayne LocklearDewayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  dewayne.locklea@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

Priscilla HuntPriscillia Hunt

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  Pricscillia.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255

 

wayne locklear

Wayne Locklear

Building Environmental Services Technician
Email:  wayne.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.775.4255