• A
  • A

UNCP Chancellor's Club


The Chancellor’s Club is the highest annual giving society within the university. When you contribute $1,000 or more annually to the university, you become an elite member of this society and are invited to such things as our annual Chancellor’s Club BBQ!

For alumni who graduated 10 years ago or earlier, there is an opportunity to be recognized as a Chancellor’s Club member at a reduced gift amount!

1-5 years after graduating: $250-$499 (Red-tailed Hawk level)

5-10 years after graduating: $500-$999 (Heritage Oak level)   

 UNCP Chancellor's Club

Matt Adams
Nick & Christie Arena
Barbara Avent
Wiley Barrett
Walter & Barbara Bell 
Scott Bigelow
Breeden & Kathy Blackwell
Dorothy L. Blue
Jonathan & Kelli Blue
Dr. Steven Bourquin
Cassandra Bowen
Gloria H. Bowen
Bryan Brayboy
Isaac T. Brayboy
Dr. & Mrs. Ray Brayboy
Don & Sandy Briscar
Sarah M. Britt
Sally Sampson Bolognesi and Family
Edward & LeeChelle Brooks
Lois Bullard
Dr. Mark & Mrs. Lisa Canada
Mr. & Mrs. James Carroll
Kyle R. & Sarah H. Carter
Robert & Faye Caton
Donna Chavis
Judy Chavis
Larry & Loleta Chavis
Brooke Clark
Jonathan M. Clark
Annie Coleman
Jamie T. Cousin
Samuel L. Cox
Marion Craddock
Dr. & Mrs. Robin Cummings
Dr. & Mrs. Jose D'Arruda
Jim & Natalie Davis
W. Howard Dean
Tonya Dole
Mr. & Mrs. Gordon Dove, Jr.
Edgar Enloe
Richard & Patricia Fields
Marshall P. Fite
Jason Foil
Macy A. Foster
Larry Freeman
James French
Robert Gagnon
William Gash
Grace L. Gibson
Allan & Candy Glenn
Elaine B. Haraway
John & Kelly Haskins
Danny Heatly
Dr. Leonard Holmes
Michael Holmes
Charlyne Jacobs Hunt
James & Patricia C. Hunt
Dr. Johnny & Mrs. Demetrius Hunt
Morgan B. Hunt
Dr. Shirlene Hunt
Dr. & Mrs. Charles R. Jenkins
Zhixin Kang
Dan & Mira Kenney
Ken & Dena Kitts
Wayland & Melissa Lennon, III
Betty Locklear
Mr. Eddie Mac Locklear
Emma Lee Locklear
Kenneth & Michelle Locklear
Jan Marie Lowery
Judy Lowery 
Dr. Earlena C. Lowry
Lycurous Lowry
Harold Malion
Geraldine Maynor
Drs. Waltz & Louise Maynor 
Michael & Kathy McCoin
Dorothy L. McNeill
Don & Linda Metzger
Dr. Elizabeth L. Normandy
Dr. & Mrs. Joseph B. Oxendine
Martin Perry
Roy & Cheryl Pettyjohn
Andrea Price
Alonza & Anne Richardson
Jarette & Carie Sampson
Charles & Mildred Sawyer
Newy & Lainie Scruggs
Anne L. Sistrunk
Rupert “Bing” Sizemore
Florence Smith
William Stainback
Dr. Meredith Leigh-Ann Storms
Kenneth Strickland
Harold Teague
Marilyn Teague
Ed & Mary Pinchbeck Teets
Mr. & Mrs. James A. Thomas
Nat & Sandra Tolar
Adolphus Turner
Robert & Ann Zucker  


Allison Harrington - Speech Solutions, Inc.
Arvin Meritor
Bank of America Foundation
BB&T - Winston Salem
Bladen We Care
Burnt Swamp Baptist Assoc.
Campbell Rentals
Carl Witten Meares Foundation, Inc.
Duke Energy Foundation
First 1 Bank
Holiday Band, Inc.
J & S Drug Company
Julian T. Pierce
Legacy Foods, Inc.
Lloyd Meekins & Sons
Lumbee Guaranty Bank
Lumbee River EMC 
North Carolina Community Foundation
Pfizer, Inc.
Presser Foundation
Robeson County Commissioners
Robeson County Farm Bureau, Inc.
Robeson Kiwanis Children's Foundation
Rust Enterprises
Ray Shaw - Shaw Office Supply
Sheltering Home Circle of the King’s Daughters and Sons
Sons of the Revolution of NC, Inc.
Southeastern Health
Schneider Electric/Square D Foundation
Tri Warriors
Trinity Urgent Care & Practice, PLLC
United Way of Robeson County, Inc.
Wells Fargo Foundation
William Shyman & Associates, Inc.