Advancement
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Office for Advancement

 

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6252
Fax: 910.521.6185
711 (NC Relay): 910.521.6252
Email: advancement@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

STAFF

Office for Advancement

Wendy LoweryWendy Lowery

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 106
 

Dena BollesDena Bolles

Executive Assistant
Email: dena.bolles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 104

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Alison Decinti

Alison DeCinti

Director of Development
Interim Assistant VC for Advancement
Email: alison.decinti@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6597
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 119  

Kristen Anderson

Kristen Anderson

Director of Advancement Services
Web Information Coordinator
Email: kristen.anderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4379
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Director of Annual Giving
Email: chris.davis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6829
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 114

 

Adam Hardin

Adam Hardin

Assistant Director of Development, Athletics and Constituent Support
Email:adam.hardin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4339
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 115

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6252
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 102 

 

Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: betty.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6213
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107
 

Morgan HuntMorgan H. Jones

Director of Alumni Relations
Email: morgan.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6333
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 121

  

 

Givens Performing Arts Center

Patricia FieldsPatricia S. Fields

Executive Director
Email: patricia.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6325
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Lenea BarelaLenea Barela-Lewis

Technical Operations Manager
Email: lenea.barela@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6596
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Chad LocklearChad Locklear

Director of Marketing
Email: chad.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6634
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Dedra SandersonDedra Sanderson

Box Office Manager
Email: dedra.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6409
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

David ThaggardDavid Thaggard

Assistant Director
Email: david.thaggard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6664
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Gary TremblayGary Tremblay

Technical Director
Email: gary.tremblay@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6288
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

University Communications and Marketing

 

Joanna WarnerJoanna Warner

Interim Executive Director University Communications & Marketing
Email: joanna.warner@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4587
Office: Lindsay Hall Room, 136

 

No Photo

Vacant

Public Communications Specialist 
Email: 
Phone: 
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136A

 

Christina Wetherell

Christina Wetherell

Office Manager
Email: christina.wetherell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6533
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Ed RickerEd Ricker

Broadcast and Emerging Media Specialist
Email: ed.ricker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4569
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Willis Glassgow

Willis Glassgow

University Photographer
Email: willis.glassgow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4245
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Tony WilsonTony Wilson

University Web and Social Media Publisher
Email: tony.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6820
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

David YbarraDavid Ybarra

Graphic Designer
Email: david.ybarra@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5793
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Special Events Planning 

Keela Fruehling

Keela Fruehling

Director of Special Events
Email: keela.fruehling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4577
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

 

Kandice KinlawKandice Kinlaw

Special Events Coordinator
Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6330 
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138