Advancement
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Office for Advancement 

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6252
Fax: 910.521.6185
711 (NC Relay): 910.521.6252
Email: advancement@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

STAFF

Office for Advancement

Wendy LoweryWendy Lowery

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 106
 

Alison Decinti

Alison DeCinti

Assistant VC for Advancement
Email: alison.decinti@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6597
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 119  

 

Jenna FreemanJenna Freeman

Executive Assistant
Email: jenna.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 104

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Amanda O'Harrow

Amanda Spayd

Director of Advancement Services
Email: amanda.oharrow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6785
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

  

Adam Hardin

Adam Hardin

Assistant Director of Development, Athletics and Constituent Support
Email:adam.hardin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4339
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 117

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6252
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: betty.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6213 
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Brittany Sandefur

Director of Development
Email: brittany.sandefur@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4661
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 118
 

Morgan HuntMorgan H. Jones

Director of Alumni Relations
Email: morgan.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6333
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 122

  

No Image

David Hibbard

Assistant Director of Annual Fund & Alumni Engagement
Email: david.hibbard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4520
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 121

  

No Image

Caprice Lengle

Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
Email: caprice.lengle@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6829
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 114

 

Givens Performing Arts Center

James Bass

Executive Director
Email: james.bass@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6325
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Lenea BarelaLenea Barela-Lewis

Technical Operations Manager
Email: lenea.barela@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6596
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Chad LocklearChad Locklear

Director of Marketing
Email: chad.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6634
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Dedra SandersonDedra Sanderson

Box Office Manager
Email: dedra.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6409
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

David ThaggardDavid Thaggard

Assistant Director
Email:
Phone: 
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Paula CummingsPaula Cummings

Special Events Assistant 
Email: paula.cummings@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.522.5717
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Gary TremblayGary Tremblay

Technical Director
Email: gary.tremblay@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6288
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

 

Special Events Planning 

Keela Fruehling

Keela Fruehling

Director of Special Events
Email: keela.fruehling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4577
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

Kandice KinlawKandice Kinlaw

Special Events Coordinator
Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6330 
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138