Advancement
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Office for Advancement

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6252
Fax: 910.521.6185
711 (NC Relay): 910.521.6252
Email: advancement@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

STAFF

Office for Advancement

Wendy LoweryWendy Lowery

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 106

 

Dena BollesDena Bolles

Executive Assistant
Email: dena.bolles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 104

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Hunter WorthamHunter Wortham

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: hunter.wortham@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6252
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 122

 

Kristen AndersonKristen Anderson

Director of Advancement Services
Web Information Coordinator
Email: kristen.anderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4379
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

 

Chris DavisChris Davis

Assistant Director of Annual Fund
and Donor Relations
Email: chris.davis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6829
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 114

 

Alison DecintiAlison DeCinti

Director of Development
Email: alison.decinti@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6597
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 119  

 

Kim HuntKim Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6252
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 102 

 

Morgan HuntMorgan Hunt

Director of Alumni Relations
Email: morgan.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6333
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 121

 

Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson

Administrative Support Specialist
Email: betty.johnson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6213
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

 

Brian RussoBrian Russo

Assistant Director of Development, Athletics,
and Constituent Support
Email: russo@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4339
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 117

 

Givens Performing Arts Center

Patricia FieldsPatricia S. Fields

Executive Director
Email: patricia.fields@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6325
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Lenea BarelaLenea Barela-Lewis

Technical Operations Manager
Email: lenea.barela@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6596
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Chad LocklearChad Locklear

Director of Marketing
Email: chad.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6634
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Dedra SandersonDedra Sanderson

Box Office Manager
Email: dedra.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6409
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

David ThaggardDavid Thaggard

Assistant Director
Email: david.thaggard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6664
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

Gary TremblayGary Tremblay

Technical Director
Email: gary.tremblay@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6288
Office: Givens Performing Arts Center

 

University Communications and Marketing

Sandy BriscarSandy Briscar

Executive Director of Marketing
Email: sandy.briscar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6863
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136

 

Scott BigelowScott Bigelow

Public Communications Specialist
Email: scott.bigelow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6351
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Rhonda Chavis Rhonda Chavis

Administrative Support Associate
Email: rhonda.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6533
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

Keela Fruehling

Keela Fruehling

Director of Special Events
Email: keela.fruehling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4577
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Kandice KinlawKandice Kinlaw

Special Events Coordinator
Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6330 
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Ed Ricker

 Ed Ricker

Broadcast and Emerging Media Specialist
Email: Ed.Ricker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4569
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Raul Rubiera

Raul Rubiera

University Photographer
Email: raul.rubiera@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4245
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

David YbarraDavid Ybarra

Director of Creative Services
Email: david.ybarra@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5793
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L