• campus Alert ✖CLOSE

    #BraveNation:

    Yesterday evening Piedmont Natural Gas disconnected natural gas service to main campus in order prevent potential hazards. As of this morning, gas service has not been restored. Utility crews are working continuously to repair the segment and restore service as soon as possible.

    It is important to know faculty, staff, students and visitors on campus are not in immediate danger because of any potential gas leaks. The disruption in service may affect some campus activity throughout the day, including dining services. Dining facilities are working to bring in the necessary resources to provide limited hot meal options. We appreciate your patience and will update you as additional information becomes available.

Advancement
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Office for Advancement 

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6252
Fax: 910.521.6185
711 (NC Relay): 910.521.6252
Email: advancement@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

STAFF

Office for Advancement

Wendy LoweryWendy Lowery

Vice Chancellor for Advancement
Email: wendy.lowery@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 106
 

Alison Decinti

Alison DeCinti

Assistant VC for Advancement
Email: alison.decinti@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6597
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 119  

 

Jenna FreemanJenna Freeman

Executive Assistant
Email: jenna.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 104

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Amanda O'Harrow

Amanda Spayd

Director of Advancement Services
Email: amanda.oharrow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6785
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

  

Adam Hardin

Adam Hardin

Assistant Director of Development, Athletics and Constituent Support
Email:adam.hardin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4339
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 117

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.4549
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Betty Johnson

  Betty Johnson

   Administrative Support Specialist
   Email: betty.johnson@uncp.edu
   Phone: 910.521.6213 
   Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

  Brittany Sandefur

  Director of Development
  Email: brittany.sandefur@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.775.4661
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 118
 

Morgan HuntMorgan H. Jones

Director of Alumni Relations
Email: morgan.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6333
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 122

  

No Image

David Hibbard

Assistant Director of Annual Fund & Alumni Engagement
Email: david.hibbard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4520
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 121

  

No Image

  Caprice Lengle

  Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
  Email: caprice.lengle@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.521.6829
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 114

 

Special Events Planning 

Keela Fruehling

  Keela Fruehling

  Director of Special Events
  Email: keela.fruehling@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.775.4577
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

Kandice Kinlaw  Kandice Kinlaw

  Special Events Coordinator
  Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.521.6330 
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

  

  Lauren Metzger

  Special Events Assistant
  Email: lauren.metzger@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.775.4603
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107