Advancement
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

Office of Advancement 

P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Phone: 910.521.6252
Fax: 910.521.6185
711 (NC Relay): 910.521.6252
Email: advancement@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

STAFF

Office of Advancement

Mark Gogal 

Interim Vice Chancellor of Advancement
Email: mark.gogal@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 106
 

 

VacantVacant

Assistant VC of Advancement
Email: 
Phone: 910.521.6597
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136  

 

Jenna FreemanJenna Freeman

Executive Assistant
Email: jenna.freeman@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6184
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 104

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Amanda O'Harrow

Amanda Spayd

Director of Advancement Services
Email: amanda.spayd@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6785
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

  

Adam Hardin

Adam Hardin

Assistant Director of Development, Athletics and Constituent Support
Email:adam.hardin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4339
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 117

Kim Hunt

Kim Hunt

Administrative Support Associate
Email: kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4549
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Betty Johnson

  Betty Johnson

   Administrative Support Specialist
   Email: betty.johnson@uncp.edu
   Phone: 910.521.6213 
   Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 138

 

Brittany Sandefur  Brittany Sandefur

  Director of Development
  Email: brittany.sandefur@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.775.4661
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 119
 

 

Morgan Hunt

Morgan H. Jones

Director of Alumni Relations
Email: morgan.jones@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6333
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 122

  

No Image

David Hibbard

Assistant Director of Annual Fund & Alumni Engagement
Email: david.hibbard@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4520
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 121

  

Caprice Lengle

  Caprice Lengle

  Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 
  Email: caprice.lengle@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.521.6829
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 114

 

 

Special Events Planning 

Keela Fruehling

  Keela Fruehling

  Director of Special Events
  Email: keela.fruehling@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.775.4577
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

Kandice Kinlaw  Kandice Kinlaw

  Special Events Coordinator
  Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.521.6330 
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

  

  Lauren Metzger

  Special Events Assistant
  Email: lauren.metzger@uncp.edu
  Phone: 910.775.4603
  Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107