Financial Aid
Financial Aid
UNCP Home Admissions & Aid Costs Financial Aid Information Office of Financial Aid Contact Us
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

 

Office of Financial Aid

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6255

Fax: 910.775.4159
Relay : 910.521.6255
Email: fa@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, 2nd Floor

Business Hours: 8 am-5 pm, Monday-Friday

 

Staff

Jenelle Handcox Jenelle Handcox

 Director Safe Zone

jenelle.handcox@uncp.edu

 

 Vacant

 Associate Director

 

 

Mildred Weber	 Mildred Weber

 Associate Director 
 Information Technology of Financial Aid

 mildred.weber@uncp.edu

  

Jean Marie Coleman

 Jean Marie Floyd

Assistant Director 

Veterans Certifying Official/Veterans Counselor 

jean.floyd@uncp.edu  

 

Kyle McMahan Kyle McMahan

 Assistant Director - State Grants

 Work Study Coordinator

 kyle.mcmahan@uncp.edu

 

Courtney McGirt

Student Services Specialist 
Financial Aid Counselor
Counseling Alphabets A-D
courtney.mcgirt@uncp.edu

Joshuan Jacobs

Student Services Specialist

Financial Aid Counselor

Counseling Alphabets E-H

joshuan.jacobs@uncp.edu 

Jocelyn Hunt

Student Services Specialist

Financial Aid Counselor

Counseling Alphabets I-J

jocelyn.hunt@uncp.edu 

Anton Levister

Anton Levister

Student Services Specialist

Financial Aid Counselor

Counseling Alphabets M-O

anton.levister@uncp.edu

MaRyia Bass

MaRyia Bass-Maynor

Student Services Specialist
Financial Aid Counselor
Counseling Alphabets P-S
 

 

Keats L. Ellis

Student Services Specialist 
Financial Aid Counselor
Counseling Alphabets T-Z
Web Information Coordinator (WIC)

keats.ellis@uncp.edu

 

Phyllis Smith Image

Phyllis Smith

Administrative Support Specialist

phyllis.smith@uncp.edu

 

 

Gwyn Faircloth Image

Gwyn Faircloth

Administrative Support Specialist

gwyn.faircloth@uncp.edu

 

 

Safe ZoneThis image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.