Financial Aid
Financial Aid
UNCP Home Admissions & Aid Costs Financial Aid Information Office of Financial Aid Contact Us
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

 

Office of Financial Aid

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6255

Fax: 910.775.4159
Relay : 910.521.6255
Email: fa@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall, 2nd Floor

Business Hours: 8 am-5 pm, Monday-Friday

 

Staff

Jenelle Handcox Jenelle Handcox

 Director Safe Zone

jenelle.handcox@uncp.edu

 

Janice Goolsby Janice Goolsby

 Associate Director

 janice.goolsby@uncp.edu

 

Mildred Weber	 Mildred Weber

 Associate Director 
 Information Technology of Financial Aid

 mildred.weber@uncp.edu

  

Jean Marie Coleman

 Jean Marie Floyd

Assistant Director 

Veterans Certifying Official/Veterans Counselor 

jeanmarie.coleman@uncp.edu  

 

Kyle McMahan Kyle McMahan

 Assistant Director - State Grants

 Work Study Coordinator

 kyle.mcmahan@uncp.edu

 

Courtney McGirt

Student Services Specialist 
Financial Aid Counselor
Counseling Alphabets A-D

Lenna Sliney Image

Lenna Dwyer

Student Services Specialist

Financial Aid Counselor

Counseling Alphabets E-I

lenna.sliney@uncp.edu 

Anton Levister

Anton Levister

Student Services Specialist

Financial Aid Counselor

Counseling Alphabets J-M

anton.levister@uncp.edu

MaRyia Bass

MaRyia Bass-Maynor

Student Services Specialist
Financial Aid Counselor
Counseling Alphabets N-R
 

 

 John Lerma John Lerma

 Student Services Specialist 
 Financial Aid Counselor
 Counseling Alphabets S-Z

  john.lerma@uncp.edu

 

Phyllis Smith Image

Phyllis Smith

Administrative Support Specialist

phyllis.smith@uncp.edu

 

 

Gwyn Faircloth Image

Gwyn Faircloth

Administrative Support Specialist

gwyn.faircloth@uncp.edu

 

 

Safe ZoneThis image denotes persons having gone through Safe Zone Education.