PURC Center

PURC Council

 

Ryan Anderson

Dr. Ryan Anderson, Assistant Professor
Interim Director of Pembroke Undergraduate Research and Creativity Center
Department of History
Email: ryan.anderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4263
Office: Dial 211

 

Anthony Curtis

Dr. Anthony Curtis, Professor
Department of Mass Communications
Email: anthony.curtis@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6616 
Office: Old Main 247

 

Hal Davis

Prof. Hal Davis, Assistant Professor of Musical Theatre Coordinator of the Musical Theatre Program Department of Music
Email: hal.davis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6881
Office: Moore 103 

 

Michele Fazio

Dr. Michele Fazio, Assistant Professor
Department of English and Theater
Email: michele.fazio@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4371 
Office: Dial 113

 

Robert Poage

Dr. Robert Poage, Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Email: bob.poage@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6635
Office: Old Main 252

 

Brandon Sanderson

Prof. Brandon Sanderson, Assistant Professor
Department of Art
Email:brandon.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6406
Office: Locklear 213

 


Dr. Maria SantistebanDr. Maria S. Santisteban, Associate Professor

Department of Biology
Email: maria.santisteban@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.775.4274
Office: Oxendine 2232 

 

Xinyan Shi

Dr. Xinyan Shi, Assistant Professor
Department of Economics, Finance, and Decision Sciences
Email: yan.shi@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4351
Office: Business Administration, Room 152

 

Rachel SmithDr. Rachel Smith, Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Email: rachel.smith@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6426
Office: Oxendine 3223