PURC Center

PURC Council

 

Ryan Anderson

Dr. Ryan Anderson, Associate Professor
Interim Director of Pembroke Undergraduate Research and Creativity Center
Department of History
Email: ryan.anderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4263
Office: Dial 211
 

Michele Fazio

Dr. Michele Fazio, Assistant Professor
Department of English and Theater
Email: michele.fazio@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4371 
Office: Dial 113

 

Dr. Jason Hutchens, Assistant Professor and Chair
Department of Mass Communications
Email: jason.hutchens@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6598
Office: Old Main, Room 249

 

Dr. Sonali Jain, Assistant Professor 

Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice
Email: sjain@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6474
Office: 219 Sampson

 

Dr. Zhixin "Richard" KangAssociate Professor

School of Business
Email: zhixin.kang@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4368
Office: Business Administration, Room 212

 

Robert Poage

Dr. Robert Poage, Associate Professor
Department of Biology
Email: bob.poage@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6635
Office: Old Main 252

 

Jose Rivera, Associate Professor,
Department of Music

Email:jose.rivera@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6290
Office: Moore Hall, Room 136

 

Brandon Sanderson

Prof. Brandon Sanderson, Associate Professor
Department of Art
Email:brandon.sanderson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6406
Office: Locklear 213

 


Dr. Maria SantistebanDr. Maria S. Santisteban, Associate Professor

Department of Biology
Email: maria.santisteban@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.775.4274
Office: Oxendine 2232 

 

Rachel SmithDr. Rachel Smith, Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Email: rachel.smith@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6426
Office: Oxendine 3223