Regional Center

Contact Us

The Regional Center

COMtech-115 Livermore Drive
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.775.4000
Fax: 910.775.4005
Relay: 910.775.4000
Email: rc@uncp.edu
Location: The Carolina Commerce and Technology Center (COMtech)

REGIONAL CENTER STAFF

Darek HuntDarek Hunt

Director
Office: Regional Center, Room 106
Email: darek.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4000

 

Mary Beth LocklearMary Beth Locklear

Assistant Director / Program Coordinator
Office: Regional Center, Room 104
Email: mary.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4020

 

Jessica EmanuelJessica Emanuel

Administrative Support Associate
Office: Regional Center
Email: jessica.emanuel@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4000

 

SMALL BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Elizabeth WilkersonElizabeth Wilkerson

Assistant Director
Office: Regional Center, Room 114
Email: elizabeth.wilkerson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4007

 

WIA YOUTHSTART PROGRAM

Rick RansomRick Ransom

Coordinator
Office: Regional Center, Room 113
Email: ricky.ransom@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4017

 

Mable HaywoodMable Haywood

Counselor/ Education Advisor
Office: Regional Center, Room 112
Email: mable.haywood@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4013

 

Ginger StricklandGinger Strickland

Counselor/ Education Advisor
Office: Regional Center, Room 108
Email: ginger.strickland@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4006

 

HEALTHY START CORPS PROGRAM

Erica LittleErica Little

Director
Office: Regional Center, Room 124
Email: erica.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6181

 

Phillip McArn

Interim Program Data Analyst
Office: Regional Center, Room 109
Email: phillip.mcarn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6772

Andrea S. LocklearAndrea Locklear

Outreach Manager
Office: Regional Center, Room 115
Email:andrea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4004

 

Kristy LocklearKristy Locklear

Case Manager I
Office: Regional Center, Room 123
Email: kristy.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4002

 

Alisa McDuffie

Case Manager I
Office: Regional Center, Room 123
Email: alisa.mcduffie@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4008

Carrie Dial-SampsonCarrie Dial-Sampson

RN
Office: Regional Center, Room 127
Email: carrie.dial-sampson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6182