Office for Regional Initiatives
Office for Regional Initiatives

Contact Us

Office for Regional Initiative

COMtech-115 Livermore Drive
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.775.4000
Fax: 910.775.4005
Relay: 910.775.4000
Email: rc@uncp.edu
Location: The Carolina Commerce and Technology Center (COMtech)

 

Office for Regional Initiative Staff

Mary Beth LocklearMary Beth Locklear

Director 
Office: Room 106
Email: mary.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4020

 

Ginger Sampson

Assistant Director
Office: Room 110
Email: ginger.sampson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4006

  

Asa Lowry

University Program Associate
Office: Room 103
Email: asa.lowry@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4016

 

 

WIA YOUTHSTART PROGRAM

Rick RansomRick Ransom

Coordinator
Office: Room 113
Email: ricky.ransom@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4017

 

Mable HaywoodMable Haywood

Counselor/ Education Advisor
Office: Room 112
Email: mable.haywood@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4013

 

 

HEALTHY START CORPS PROGRAM

Erica LittleErica Little

Director
Office: Room 124
Email: erica.little@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6181

 

Phillip McArn

Interim Program Data Analyst
Office: Room 109
Email: phillip.mcarn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6772

 

Andrea S. LocklearAndrea Locklear

Outreach Manager
Office: Room 115
Email:andrea.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4004

 

Kristy LocklearKristy Locklear

Case Manager I
Office: Room 123
Email: kristy.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4002

 

Genia Hunt

Case Manager I
Office: Room 127
Email: genia.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4581

 

Alisa McDuffie

Case Manager I
Office: Room 123
Email: alisa.mcduffie@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4008

 

Crystal Harris

Case Manager I
Office: Room 108
Email: crystal.harris@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4582

 

Kerry Flores

Case Manager I
Office: Room 108
Email: kerry.flores@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4000

 

Carrie Dial-SampsonCarrie Dial-Sampson

RN
Office: Room 127
Email: carrie.dial-sampson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6182