Interdisciplinary Studies

Contact Us

Main Campus

James RobinsonJames W. Robinson, Ph.D.


Director, BIS Program and Associate Professor, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Email: james.robinson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5785
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 216

Victor BahhouthVictor Bahhouth, Ph.D., DBA, CPA, CMA

Associate Director, BIS Program, and Associate Professor of Finance, Department of Economics, Finance and Decision Sciences

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

Email: victor.bahhouth@uncp.edu
Phone:  910.521.6172
Fax: 910.521.6750
Office: Business Administration, Room 233

Vacant

Administrative Support Associate
BIS Program

UNC Pembroke
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC  28372

Email:
Phone: 910.521.6472
Fax: 910.775.4248
Office: Sampson Hall, Room 222

BRUNSWICK COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Ronette WilsonRonette Wilson

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke @ Brunswick Community College
PO Box 30
Supply, NC  28462

Email: ronette.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.7494

CAPE FEAR COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Ronette Wilson

Ronette Wilson

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke @ Cape Fear Community College
4500 Blue Clay Rd.
Castle Hayne, NC  28429

Email: ronette.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.675.2202

Fort Bragg

Tiffany DalmidaTiffany A. Dalmida

Campus Administrative Coordinator

Pembroke at Fort Bragg
PO Box 72609
Fort Bragg, NC 28307

Email: tiffany.dalmida@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.436.4295
Fax: 910.436.1421

Richmond Community College

Wanda HammondsWanda Hammonds

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke at Richmond Community College
PO Box 1189
Hamlet, NC 28345

Email: wanda.hammonds@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.410.1852
Fax: 910.582.7049

Sandhills Community College

Rebecca RobertsRebecca Roberts

Campus Administrative Coordinator

UNC Pembroke at Sandhills Community College
Pinehurst, NC 28374

Email: rebecca.roberts@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.695.3919
Office: Kennedy Hall, Room 156