Writing Across the Curriculum Teaching Circle

Contact Us

Writing Across the Curriculum Teaching Circle

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6616
Fax: 910.522.5795
Email: wac@uncp.edu

Faculty

Robert ArndtRobert Arndt

Reference/Instructional Services Librarian
Department: Sampson-Livermore Library
Email: robert.arndt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6529
Office: Sampson-Livermore Library 105

Stephen BukowyDr. Stephen Bukowy

Associate Professor
Department: School of Business
Email: stephen.bukowy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6668
Office: Business Administration Rm. 118B

William CollierDr. William Collier

Assistant Professor
Department: Psychology and Counseling
Email: william.collier@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6458
Office: Education Center Room 318

Anthony CurtisDr. Anthony R. Curtis

Professor
Department: Mass Communications
Email: anthony.curtis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6616
Office: Old Main 247

Judith CurtisDr. Judith G. Curtis

Assistant Professor
Department: Mass Communications
Email: jcurtis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6238
Office: Old Main 227

Martin FarleyDr. Martin B. Farley

Assistant Professor
Department: Geology and Geography
Email: martin.farley@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6478
Office: Old Main 213-A

Anita GuynnDr. Anita R. Guynn

Assistant Professor
Department: English, Theatre and Languages
Email: anita.guynn@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6880
Office: Dial 107

Emily LongDr. Emily Long

Associate Professor
Department: School of Education
Email: emily.long@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.63451
Office: Education Center 134

Elizabeth NormandyDr. Elizabeth Normandy

Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of Academic Affairs
Email: elizabeth.normandy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6180
Office: Lumbee Hall 329

Mary RussellDr. Mary J. Russell

Associate Professor
Department: Mathematics and Computer Science
Email: mary.russell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6798
Office: 1212 Oxendine/Science

Robert SchneiderDr. Robert O. Schneider

Professor
Department: Political Science and Public Administration
Email: robert.schneider@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6445
Office: Dial 243

Jay VestDr. Jay Vest

Associate Professor
Department: American Indian Studies
Email: jay.vest@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6895
Office: Old Main Room 232