Quality Enhancement Plan

Committee Members

liz_normandy.jpgDr. Elizabeth Normandy

Associate Vice Chancellor of Planning and Accreditation
Email:elizabeth.normandy@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6180
Location: Lumbee Hall 442

 

bill_gash.jpgDr. Bill Gash

Co-Chair and Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Email: william.gash@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6353
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 441

 

michael_alewine.jpgMichael Alewine

Sampson-Livermore Library
Email: michael.alewine@uncp.edu

 

 

cherry_beasley.jpgDr. Cherry Beasley

Department of Nursing
Email: cherry.beasley@uncp.edu

 

 

mark_canada.jpgMark Canada, Ph.D.

Dean Arts and Sciences
Professor of English
Web Information Coordinator
Email: mark.canada@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6431

Chemishanova_Polina.jpg

Polina Chemishanova

Assistant Professor and Director of Composition
Email: polina.chemishanova@uncp.edu

 

 

anthony_curtis.jpgDr. Tony Curtis

Department of Mass Communications
Email: acurtis@uncp.edu

 

 

sherry_edwards.jpgDr. Sherry Edwards

Department of Social Work
Email: sherry.edwards@uncp.edu

 

 

George Guba

Teaching and Learning Center
Email: gguba@uncp.edu

anita_guynn.jpgAnita Guynn

Deptartment of English and Theatre
Email: anita.guynn@uncp.edu

 

 

cyndi_miecznikowski.jpgDr. Cyndi Miecznikowski

Department of English and Theatre
Email: cynthia.miecznikowski@uncp.edu

 

 

david_nikkel.jpgDr. David Nikkel

Department of Philosophy and Religion
Email: david.nikkel@uncp.edu

 

 

tim_ritter.jpgDr. Tim Ritter

Department of Chemistry and Physics
Email: timothy.ritter@uncp.edu

 

 

william_thomas.jpgDr. Stewart Thomas

School of Business
Email: william.thomas@uncp.edu