Center for Student Success

Staff

Academic Support Center

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6625
Fax: 910.775.4286
Relay: 910.521.6625
Email: css@uncp.edu
Location: D.F. Lowry Building, Room 324


STAFF

 

Derek OxendineDerek Oxendine 

Director, Academic Support Center 
Email:derek.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6401

 

 

Dinna Edgell

Administrative Support Associate
Email: dinna.edgell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6625
 

 

Danielle HollowayDanielle Holloway

Academic Resource Mentor Coordinator
Email: danielle.holloway@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6850

 

 

Mark HuntMark Hunt

HAWK Alert Coordinator
Resource Learning Lab Coordinator
Email: mark.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4393

 

Tim HuntTimothy Hunt

Readmission Coordinator
Email: timothy.hunt@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4395

 

 

Jennifer McNeill

Jennifer McNeill

Tutoring Program Coordinator
Email: jennifer.mcneill@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4311

 

 

Ashley Oxendine

Ashley Oxendine

Coordinator of Academic Transitions
Email:ashley.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4527

 

Ian Stroud

Ian T. Stroud

Student Success Coordinator
Email:ian.stroud@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4391