Library

Members

Subcommittee for Library Assessment (SFLM)

Members 2013-2014

1. Susan Whitt (Dean of Library Services)
     E-mail: susan.whitt@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.521.6212
2. Michael Alewine
     E-mail: michael.alewine@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.522.5743
3. Robert Arndt
     E-mail: robert.arndt@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.521.6529
4. Claire Clemens
     E-mail: claire.clemens@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.775.4174
5. Anne Coleman (Chair)
     E-mail: anne.coleman@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.521.6837
6. Carl Danis
     E-mail: carl.danis@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.521.6876
7. June Power
     E-mail: june.power@uncp.edu
     Phone: 910.521.6369