Photo Gallery


2015-2016:  12 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
2014-2015:  1 | 2 | 3 | 4                        



History Department Awards and Scholarships
Spring 2015


Jamal B. Soles and Charles A. Jackson
Outstanding Students of the Year

Jamal Soles and Charlie Jackson

Hugh V. Alderson
John Green Memorial Endowed Scholarship

Timothy Bledsoe
History Faculty Scholarship

Manuel G. Diaz
James C. Maynor Scholarship

Tara Gentry
Sue Betty Locklear Endowed Memorial Scholarship

Alicia M. Hatmaker
Max M. Weinstein history Scholarship

Chelsea Hunt
Nancy Jones-Dorothy Hupp Memorial Scholarship

Oscar Locklear
Clifton Oxendine Scholarship

Joseph M. Sobieski
Loren Butler II History Award

Laura A. Spillman
Society of the Sons of the Revolution in the
State of North Carolina Scholarship in History