Health, Physical Education and Recreation

Faculty

Dr. Tommy Thompson

Dr. Tommy Thompson

Chair and Professor, Exercise Physiology Curriculm Coordinator
Email: tommy.thompson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6385
Office: Jones 1103

Dr. Danny Davis

Dr. Danny R. Davis

Associate Professor, Graduate School Curriculum Coordinator
Email: danny.davis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6498
Office: Jones 1188

Dr. Marian Wooten

Dr. Marian Wooten

Associate Professor, Recreation Management Curriculum Coordinator 
Email: marian.wooten@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6347

Office: Jones 1189

Dr. Jeff Bolles

Dr. Jeff Bolles

Assistant Professor, Health Promotion Curriculum Coordinator, HPER Web Information Coordinator
Email: jeff.bolles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5728
Office: Jones 1190

Dr. Denny Scruton

Dr. Denny Scruton

Assistant Professor, Physical Education Curriculum Coordinator
Email: scruton@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6342
Office: Jones 1191

Susan Edkins

Mrs. Susan Edkins

Athletic Training Coordinator, Athletic Training Web Information Coordinator
Email: susan.edkins@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6480
Office: Jones 1227

Beverly Justice

Ms. Beverly Justice

Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator
Email: beverly.justice@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6273
Office: Jones 1225