English, Theatre & Foreign Languages

Faculty and Staff

Looking for a professor? Here's a map of the offices! 

All English Faculty

All Theatre Faculty

All Foreign Languages Faculty 

 

ETFL Dial Humanities

 

Program Contacts

Department Chair: Wendy Miller 
Email: wendy.miller@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6886 

English Program: Wendy Miller
Email: wendy.miller@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.521.6886 

Composition: Polina Chemishanova
Email: polina.chemishanova@uncp.edu 
Phone: 910.775.4256

Theatre: Jonathan Drahos
Email: jonathan.drahos@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4584

Foreign Languages: Ana Cecilia Lara
Email: cecilia.lara@uncp.edu   
Phone: 910.521.6359

Staff

Joye Gibson

Administrative Support Assistant
Email: joye.gibson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6246
Office: Dial 131

 

 

Paige Sealey

Administrative Support Associate
Email: paige.sealey@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6435
Office: Dial 242

 

News and Announcements

Pages