Elementary Education

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Karen Stanley Dr. Karen Stanley

Department Chair Elementary Education
Email: karen.stanley@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6528
Location: Education Center, Room 113

 

Audria Cummings

Administrative Support Associate
Email: audria.cummings@uncp.edu
Phone:910.521.6221
Location: Education Center, Room 111

 

Faculty

 Dr. Irene AikenDr. Irene Aiken

Professor
Email: irene.aiken@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6271
Location: Lindsay Administration

 

Rebecca Berdeau

Rebecca Berdeau

Lecturer
Email: rebecca.berdeau@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6779
Location: Education Center, Room 208

 

Kelly Ficklin

Kelly Ficklin

Coordinator, Elementary Education Program
Email: kelly.ficklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4037
Location: Education Center, Room 215B

 

Dr. Valjeaner Ford

Dr. Valjeaner Ford

Associate Professor, PRAXIS Liaison
Email: valjeaner.ford@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6893
Location: Education Center, Room 101G   

 

Dr. Emily Long

Dr. Emily Long

Professor
Email: emily.long@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6451
Location: Education Center, Room 320

 

Dr. Willie McNeillDr. Willie McNeill

Professor
Email: willie.mcneill@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6453
Location: Education Center, Room 312

 

Dr. Lisa Mitchell

Dr. Lisa Mitchell

Assistant Professor
Email: lisa.mitchell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4412
Location: Education Center, Room 319

 

Dr. Claudia NickolsonDr. Claudia Nickolson

Associate Professor
Email:
Phone:
Location: Education Center, Room 215A

 

Dr. David Oxendine

Dr. David Oxendine

Associate Professor
Email: david.oxendine@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6324
Location: Education Center, Room 310

 

Dr. Joe Sciulli

Dr. Joe Sciulli

Assistant Professor
Email: joe.sciulli@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6362
Location: Education Center, Room 101E