Elementary Education

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Karen Stanley Dr. Karen Stanley

Department Chair Elementary Education
Email: karen.stanley@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6528
Location: Education Center 215B

 

Audria Cummings

Administrative Support Associate
Email: audria.cummings@uncp.edu Phone:910.521.6221
Location: Education Center, Room 111

 

Faculty

 Dr. Irene AikenDr. Irene Aiken

Professor
Email: irene.aiken@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6271
Location: Lindsay Administration

Dr. Irene Aiken's Web Page

 

Rebecca Berdeau

Rebecca Berdeau

Lecturer
Email: rebecca.berdeau@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6779
Location: Education Center, Room 208

Rebecca Berdeau's Web Page

 

Kelly Ficklin

Kelly Ficklin

Coordinator, Elementary Education Program
Email: kelly.ficklin@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4037
Office: Education Center, Room 215A

 

 

Dr. Ashley Hope

Dr. Ashley Hope

Assistant Professor
Email: ashley.hope@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4413
Location: Education Center, Room 330

 

 

 Dr. Emily Long

Dr. Emily Long

Professor
Email: emily.long@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6451
Location: Education Center, Room 320
Dr. Emily Long's Web Page

 

Dr. Lisa Mitchell

Dr. Lisa Mitchell

Assistant Professor
Email: lisa.mitchell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4412
Location: Education Center, Room 319

Dr. Lisa Mitchell's Web Page

 

Dr. Joe Sciulli

Dr. Joe Sciulli

Assistant Professor
Email: joe.sciulli@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6362
Location: Education Center, Room 101E