Educational Specialties

Faculty and Staff

Faculty:

 

Dr. Dorea Bonneau Dr. Dorea Bonneau (Special Education)
 Assistant Professor
 Department of Educational Specialties 
 Office: Education Center, Room 136
 Phone: 910.775.4077
 Email: dorea.bonneau@uncp.edu
Office Hours:  Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Betty Brown Dr. Betty Wells Brown (Reading)
 Professor
 Department of Educational Specialties
 Office: Education Center, Room 315 
 Phone: 910.521.6856
 Email: betty.brown@uncp.edu
Office Hours:  Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Chiuchu Chuang Dr. Chiuchu (Melody) Chuang (Birth - Kindergarten)
 Assistant Professor
 Department of Educational Specialties
 Office: Education Center, Room 134
 Phone: 910.775.4087
 Email: chiuchu.chuang@uncp.edu
Office Hours:   Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Irina Falls Dr. Irina Falls (Birth - Kindergarten; Coordinator)
 Associate Professor
 Department of Educational Specialties
 Office: Education Center, Room 318
 Phone: 910.775.4386 
 Email: irina.falls@uncp.edu
Office Hours:   Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Karen Granger (AIG; Coordinator)
Department of Educational Specialties 
Office: Education Center, Room 135 
Phone: 910.521.6448
Email: karen.granger@uncp.edu
Office Hours:  Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Frankie Powell Dr. Frankie Denise Powell (Birth - Kindergarten)
 Associate Professor 
 Department of Educational Specialties 
 Office: Education Center, Room 132
 Phone: 910.775.4281
 Email: frankie.powell@uncp.edu
Office Hours:   Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Gretchen Robinson Dr. Gretchen G. Robinson (Special Education)
 Assistant Professor
 Department of Educational Specialties
 Office: Education Center, Room 338 B
 Phone: 910.521.6452
 Email: gretchen.robinson@uncp.edu
Office Hours:   Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Marisa Scott Dr. Marisa Roach Scott (Special Education; Coordinator)
 Assistant Professor 
 Department of Educational Specialties 
 Coordinator, Special Education
 Office: Education Center, Room 323 
 Phone: 910.775.4422
Email: marisa.scott@uncp.edu
Office Hours:  Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Heather Kimberly Sellers

Dr. Heather Kimberly Dial Sellers (Reading; Director)
Associate Professor 
Director, Graduate Reading Education
Office: Education Building, Room 311 
Phone: 910.521.6636 
Email: heather.dial@uncp.edu
Office Hours:   Fall Hours Coming Soon!

Dr. Laura Staal Dr. Laura Staal (Reading)
 Assistant Professor
 Department of Educational Specialties 
 Office: Education Center, Room 338C 
 Phone: 910.775.4387
 Email: laura.staal@uncp.edu
Office Hours:   Fall Hours Coming Soon!