Staff Council

Members

Officers

Position Name Department E-Mail Phone
Chair Robert L. Canida, II, Ph.D.          Diversity and Inclusion        canida@uncp.edu 910.521.6508
Vice-Chair Annette Straub Enrollment Office annette.straub@uncp.edu 910.522.5800
Treasurer Kay Strickland Payroll jacqueline.strickland@uncp.edu 910.521.6284
Secretary Tara Hunt School of Business tara.hunt@uncp.edu 910.775.4211
Parliamentarian  Gordon Byrd Honors College  michael.byrd@uncp.edu  910.521.6195

 

Members

Name Department E-mail Phone
Gordon Byrd Honors College michael.byrd@uncp.edu 910.521.6195
Robert L. Canida, II. Ph.D. Diversity and Inclusion canida@uncp.edu 910.521.6508
Christy Dearden School of Business christy.dearden@uncp.edu 910.521.6466
Willis Glasgow University Relations willis.glassgow@uncp.edu 910.775.4245
Kim Hunt Advancement kimberly.hunt@uncp.edu 910.521.6252
Mark Hunt Academic Support Center mark.hunt@uncp.edu 910.775.4393
Tara Hunt School of Business tara.hunt@uncp.edu 910.775.4211
Tawanna Locklear Facilities Operations tawanna.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4056
Cynthia Oxendine University Center cynthia.oxendine@uncp.edu 910.521.6175
Christie Poteet Community & Civic Engagement christina.poteet@uncp.edu 910.775.4296
Angela Russell Bookstore angela.russell@uncp.edu 910.775.4198
John Seals Facilities Operations john.seals@uncp.edu 910.521.6233
Kay Strickland Payroll jacqueline.strickland@uncp.edu 910.521.6284
Annette Straub Enrollment Office annette.straub@uncp.edu 910.522.5800
Valerie Turnmire Bookstore valerie.turnmire@uncp.edu 910.775.4212