Staff Council

Members

Officers

Position Name E-Mail Phone
Chair Terry Locklear terry.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4074
Vice-Chair Teresa Bryant teresa.bryant@uncp.edu 910.521.6899
Treasurer Kimberly L. Locklear kimberlyl.locklear@uncp.edu 910.522.5756
Secretary Nicolette Campos nicolette.campos@uncp.edu 910.521.6695
Parliamentarian Kindra Locklear kindra.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4471

 

Members

Name E-mail Phone
Von Breeden von.breeden@uncp.edu 910.775.4450
Teresa Bryant teresa.bryant@uncp.edu 910.521.6899
Nicolette Campos nicolette.campos@uncp.edu 910.521.6695
Lori Carter lori.carter@uncp.edu 910.521.6482
Timothy Hunt timothy.hunt@uncp.edu 910.521.6202
Natasha Kinto natasha.kinto@uncp.edu 910.775.4454
Tony Lewis tony.lewis@uncp.edu 910.521.6526
Edward Locklear edward.locklear@uncp.edu 910.521.6233
Kimberly L. Locklear kimberlyl.locklear@uncp.edu 910.522.5756
Kindra Locklear kindra.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4471
Terry Locklear terry.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4074
Tori Nicolosi tori.nicolosi@uncp.edu 910.775.4217