Staff Council

Members

Officers

Position Name E-Mail Phone
Chair Nicolette Campos nicolette.campos@uncp.edu 910.521.6695
Vice-Chair Natasha Kinto natasha.kinto@uncp.edu 910.775.4454
Treasurer Kimberly L. Locklear kimberlyl.locklear@uncp.edu 910.522.5756
Secretary Kindra Locklear kindra.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4471
Parliamentarian      

 

Members

Name E-mail Phone
Sharon Blue sharon.blue@uncp.edu 910.521.6662
Nicolette Campos nicolette.campos@uncp.edu 910.521.6695
Robert Canida canida@uncp.edu 910.521.6508
Mark Hunt mark.hunt@uncp.edu 910.775.4393
     
Natasha Kinto natasha.kinto@uncp.edu 910.775.4454
John Lerma john.lerma@uncp.edu 910.521.6698
Tony Lewis tony.lewis@uncp.edu 910.521.6526
Kimberly L. Locklear kimberlyl.locklear@uncp.edu 910.522.5756
Kindra Locklear kindra.locklear@uncp.edu 910.775.4471
Angela Russell angela.russell@uncp.edu 910.775.4198
Michael Severy mike.severy@uncp.edu 910.521.6577