Faculty Senate
Faculty Senate
UNCP Home About UNC Pembroke Administration Faculty Senate Membership - Your Representatives for Self-Governance
  • FONT SIZE
  • A
  • A

Membership - Your Representatives for Self-Governance

Officers

Scott Hicks

Scott Hicks

Chair
At-Large to 2016

Email: scott.hicks@uncp.edu

 

Roger GuyRoger Guy

Secretary and Web Information Coordinator
At-Large to 2016

Email:guyrs@uncp.edu

 

 

Senators

Patricia Sellers

Patricia Sellers

NSM to 2016
Email: patricia.sellers@uncp.edu

 

 

Chemishanova_Polina.jpg

Polina Chemishanova

LETT to 2016
Email: polina.chemishanova@uncp.edu

 

 

rick_crandall.jpgWilliam " Rick" Crandall

SB&S to 2016
Email: rick.crandall@uncp.edu

 

 

Jeff BollesJeff Bolles

At-Large to 2016
Email: jeff.bolles@uncp.edu

 

 

 Edwin Mensah

Edwin "Cliff" Mensah

At-Large to 2018
Email: edwin.mensah@uncp.edu

 

 jose_d-arruda.jpgJose'D'Arruda

 

At-Large to 2016
Email: jose.darruda@uncp.edu

 

 Tom DoolingTom Dooling

NS&M to 2017
Email:tom.dooling@uncp.edu

 

 

susan_edkins.jpg

Susan Edkins

EDN to 2016
Email: susan.edkins@uncp.edu

 

 

j.maisonpiere.jpg

Jonathan Maison Pierre

ARTS to 2017
Email: djonathan.maisonpierre@uncp.edu

 

 

scott_hicks.jpg

Scott Hicks

LETT to 2016
Email: scott.hicks@uncp.edu

 

 

Brooke KellyBrooke Kelly

S&BS to 2017

Email: brooke.kelly@uncp.edu 

 

 

Beverly Justice

Beverly Justice

At-Large to 2018
Email: beverly.justice@uncp.edu

 

 

Cynthia MiecznikowskiCynthia Miecznikowski

Lett to 2017
Email:cynthia.miecznikowski@uncp.edu

 

 

david_nikkel.jpg

David Nikkel

At-Large to 2017
Email: david.nikkel@uncp.edu

 

 

M. Santos

Maria Pereira

NSM to 2018
Email: marilu.santos@uncp.edu

 

 

jesse_peters.jpegJesse Peters

Lett to 2018
Email: jesse.peters@uncp.edu

 

 

june_power 2.jpeg

June Power

ART to 2018
Email: june.power@uncp.edu

 

 

Joe ScuilliJoe Sciulli

EDN to 2017
Email: joe.sciulli@uncp.edu

  

 

David YoungDavid Young

At-Large to 2018

Email: david.young@uncp.edu

 

 

Carol Higy

Carol Higy

EDN to 2018
Email: carol.higy@uncp.edu

 

 

Sara SimmonsSara Simmons

At-Large to 2017
Email:sara.simmons@uncp.edu

 

 

Xinyan Shi Xinyan Shi

S&BS to 2018
Email: Yan.shi@uncp.edu

 

 

aaron_vandemeer.jpgAaron Vandermeer

ART to 2016
Email: aaron.vandermeer@uncp.edu