Faculty Senate

Membership

Officers

Scott Hicks

Scott Hicks

Chair
At-Large to 2016

Email: scott.hicks@uncp.edu

 

Roger GuyRoger Guy

Secretary and Web Information Coordinator
At-Large to 2016

Email:guyrs@uncp.edu

 

 

Senators

susan_cannata.jpg

Susan Cannata

LETT to 2015
Email: susan.cannata@uncp.edu

 

 

Chemishanova_Polina.jpg

Polina Chemishanova

LETT to 2016
Email: polina.chemishanova@uncp.edu

 

 

rick_crandall.jpgWilliam " Rick" Crandall

SB&S to 2016
Email: rick.crandall@uncp.edu

 

 

anthony_curtis.jpgAnthony R. Curtis

At-Large to 2016
Email: anthony.curtis@uncp.edu

 

 

Judith CurtisJudith Curtis

At-Large to 2015
Email: jcurtis@uncp.edu

 

 

jose_d-arruda.jpgJose'D'Arruda

At-Large to 2016
Email: jose.darruda@uncp.edu

 

 

Tom DoolingTom Dooling

NS&M to 2017
Email:tom.dooling@uncp.edu

 

 

susan_edkins.jpg

Susan Edkins

EDUC to 2016
Email: susan.edkins@uncp.edu

 

 

dena_evans.JPG

Dena B. Evans

NSM to 2016
Email: dena.evans@uncp.edu

 

 

scott_hicks.jpg

Scott Hicks

LETT to 2016
Email: scott.hicks@uncp.edu

 

 

Brooke KellyBrooke Kelly

S&BS to 2017

Email: brooke.kelly@uncp.edu 

 

 

ja_maisonpierre.jpg

Jonathan Maisonpierre

At-Large to 2017
Email: jonathan.maisonpierre@uncp.edu

 

 

Cynthia MiecznikowskiCynthia Miecznikowski

Lett to 2017
Email:cynthia.miecznikowski@uncp.edu

 

 

david_nikkel.jpg

David Nikkel

At-Large to 2017
Email: david.nikkel@uncp.edu

 

 

maria_pereira.jpg

Maria Pereira

NSM to 2015
Email: maria Pereira@uncp.edu

 

 

jesse_peters.jpegJesse Peters

At-Large to 2015
Email: jesse.peters@uncp.edu

 

 

june_power 2.jpeg

June Power

Arts to 2015
Email: june.power@uncp.edu

 

 

Joe ScuilliJoe Sciulli

EDUC to 2017
Email: joe.sciulli@uncp.edu

  

 

Kim_Dial.jpegKim Sellers

At-Large to 2015
Email: heather.sellers@uncp.edu

 

 

marisa_scott.jpeg

Marissa Scott

Educ to 2015
Email: marissa.scott@uncp.edu

 

 

Sara SimmonsSara Simmons

At-Large to 2017
Email:sara.simmons@uncp.edu

 

 

spivey.jpegMichael Spivey

S&BS to 2015
Email: michael.spivey@uncp.edu

 

 

aaron_vandemeer.jpgAaron Vandermeer

ART to 2016
Email: aaron.vandermeer@uncp.edu