University Communications and Marketing

Contact Us

University Communications and Marketing

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6533
Fax: 910.521.6185
NC Relay: 711
Email: ucm@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

 

Sandy BriscarSandy Briscar

Executive Director
Email: sandy.briscar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6863
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136

 

Scott BigelowScott Bigelow

News Editor 
Email: scott.bigelow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6351
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136-A

 

Christina Wetherell

Christina Wetherell

Office Manager
Email: christina.wetherell@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6533
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Ed RickerEd Ricker

Videographer
Email: ed.ricker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4569
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Willis Glassgow

Willis Glassgow

University Photographer
Email: willis.glassgow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4245
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Tony WilsonTony Wilson

University Web and Social Media Publisher
Email: tony.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6820
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

David YbarraDavid Ybarra

Director of Creative Services and Graphic Designer
Email: david.ybarra@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5793
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L