University Communications and Marketing

Contact Us

University Communications and Marketing

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6533
Fax: 910.521.6185
Relay: 910.521.6533
Email: ucm@uncp.edu
Location: Lindsay Hall

 

Sandy BriscarSandy Briscar

Executive Director
Email: sandy.briscar@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6863
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 136

 

Scott BigelowScott Bigelow

Public Communications Specialist
Email: scott.bigelow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6351
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Rhonda ChavisRhonda Chavis

Administrative Support Associate
Email: rhonda.chavis@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6533
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 103

 

Keela FruehlingKeela Fruehling

Director of Special Events
Email: keela.fruehling@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4577
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Kandice KinlawKandice Kinlaw

Events Coordinator
Email: kandice.kinlaw@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6330
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

Ed RickerEd Ricker

Broadcast and Emerging Media Specialist
Email: ed.ricker@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4569
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Raul RubieraRaul Rubiera

University Photographer
Email: raul.rubiera@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4245
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Bobby Jo Sonon

Interim University Web Publisher / Web Information Coordinator
Email: bobbyjo.sonon@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6820
Office: Lindsay Hall, Room 107

 

David YbarraDavid Ybarra

Graphic Designer
Email: david.ybarra@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5793
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L