University Communications and Marketing

Contact Us

University Communications and Marketing

PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510

Phone: 910.521.6533
Fax: 910.521.6176
NC Relay: 711
Email: ucm@uncp.edu
Location: Lumbee Hall

Jodi W. PhelpsJodi W. Phelps

Executive Director University Communications & Marketing
Email: jodi.phelps@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6863
Office: Lumbee Hall Room, 414

 

No PhotoMark Locklear

Public Communications Specialist 
Email: mark.locklear@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6351
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 413

 

Dena Bolles

Dena Bolles

Office Manager
Email: dena.bolles@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6533
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 411

 

Michael LittyMichael Litty

Videographer
Email: michael.litty@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4569
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Willis Glassgow

Willis Glassgow

University Photographer
Email: willis.glassgow@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.775.4245
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L

 

Tony WilsonTony Wilson

University Web and Social Media Publisher
Email: tony.wilson@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.521.6820
Office: Lumbee Hall, Room 412

 

David YbarraDavid Ybarra

Director of Creative Services and Graphic Designer
Email: david.ybarra@uncp.edu
Phone: 910.522.5793
Office: Jacobs Hall, Suite L